Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Michael H Chu

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
19 reviews
|Surgeons|West Islip, NY 11795

754 Montauk Highway, West Islip, NY 11795

(631) 422-0909

http://iloveveins.com

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

288 Lexington Ave

(212) 532-2206
5.0
(1) · Doctors

956 5th Ave

(212) 570-2500
5.0
(1) · Doctors

262 Central Park West

(212) 799-2627

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

10 Union Square E

(212) 844-8775
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1300 Morris Park Ave # F531

(718) 430-3635
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5 E 98th St #6

(212) 241-4812
About

Vascular and General surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
19 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
dorothy review for Dr. Michael H Chu
dorothy on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 20:05 PM
I am so grateful to Dr. Chur for taking care of me in the emergency room. His expertise gave me such reassurance and comfort during my procedure. His office staff is also very helpful and caring. I never thought I could be so pleased with my results.
Anonymous review for Dr. Michael H Chu
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 14:08 PM
Nice office staff and very comfortable with Dr. Chu. He answered all questions and made me feel at ease. I was early for appointment and he was still in surgery so I had to wait but the staff offered me coffee and kept apologizing for the wait. I would recommend going to him. Pleasant visit.
Betty review for Dr. Michael H Chu
Betty on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/23/2016, 16:33 PM
At the start,information and every answer provided, comfort during my journey, they were always on the other side of the phone,every detail covered and checked. Dr Chu came highly recomended by 4 of my md's. I am glad I placed myself in their care. Their expert care during my journey has helped create the new me! I will be forever thankful to them all! There are not enough stars for them all.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
kevin harvey review for Dr. Michael H Chu
kevin harvey on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/22/2016, 06:41 AM
I recently wound up in the ER with my leg which had been split wide open. Dr. Chu diid a flawless job stitching me back together. The scars are hardly visible. My experience that evening in the ER and in follow-up with Dr. Chu and his staff the following week was extremely pleasant. These are caring, comforting professionals with a very personal touch. I look forward to my next visit!
Miriam F. review for Dr. Michael H Chu
Miriam F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/08/2016, 15:19 PM
If your reading this review you must be looking for a surgeon, STOP READING and make an appointment, it will be the best choice you ever made. I am now 6 month post up and could not be more pleased. I no longer have any pain in my legs.There are no words to express my appreciation, but she will always hold a special place in my heart. I consider her not only my Dr. but my friend. Sometime people will say only God can perform miracles but that's not true
miriam fink review for Dr. Michael H Chu
miriam fink on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/08/2016, 05:19 AM
If your reading this review you must be looking for a surgeon, STOP READING and make an appointment, it will be the best choice you ever made. I am now 6 month post up and could not be more pleased. I no longer have any pain in my legs.There are no words to express my appreciation, but she will always hold a special place in my heart. I consider her not only my Dr. but my friend. Sometime people will say only God can perform miracles but that's not true
Joseph butera review for Dr. Michael H Chu
Joseph butera on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/29/2016, 07:02 AM
Dr. Chu is the best surgeon ever. He performed a surgery on me and the surgery was a success. He is compassionate, professional, and he makes you feel as if you were dealing with a family member. I would recommend him to anyone for sure. I would not hesitate to use him again if needed. He ROCKS!
joseph conte review for Dr. Michael H Chu
joseph conte on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/26/2016, 11:52 AM
Very knowledgeable, compassionate, patient, friendly and delightful doctor. Enjoyed my visit with him as he explained everything about the surgery I needed very clearly. Can't think of a single drawback and I am fully confident of his expertise. The best doctor I have met in a long time. I recommend him highly to all who are planning surgery. In addition his staff was also great, very courteous and efficient.
Daisy fuentes review for Dr. Michael H Chu
Daisy fuentes on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/19/2016, 11:02 AM
Dr Chu is an excellent surgeon. I became acquainted with him after my surgeon recently retired. He is thorough in his explanations, gets you in quick, calls back fast, and even answers his emergency line, him self after hours. He even told me to just come to the office the next day with no appointment. I liked how simple he made things.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.