Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Michael C. Friedman, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
11 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30342

5252 Roswell Road, Suite 105, Atlanta, GA 30342

(404) 252-5252

https://www.mynorthatlantadentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

About

Michael Friedman is a dentist serving the community of Atlanta, GA. Dr. Friedman attended New York University, where he received his dental degree. Dr. Friedman is a part of My North Atlanta Dentist. He is a member of the Hinman Dental Society and the American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry. Dr. Friedman lives in East Cobb with his wife, two sons, and their Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, "Scotch". He loves to spend time sailing and can often be seen on lake Allatoona, as well as playing tennis and golf. He has a love for good food and enjoys cooking for friends and family. Dr. Friedman believes in listening to each patient and creating a partnership to maintain and improve lifelong health. Du

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
11 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SP on ZocDoc

3 years ago

12/15/2018, 06:39 AM
This is the BEST dental practice I've ever experienced... Dr. Friedman is Top Shelf and his whole staff is pleasant ,highly skilled, professional and personable. I actually enjoy going to my dentist and they have improved my dental health exponentially over the past year. You will never need another dentist. Susan Paddock
JAF on ZocDoc

3 years ago

12/15/2018, 06:01 AM
Very professional. Everything is well done, no big waits. It always seems like one pays a lot these days but it may be a sign of the times. No complaints about the quality of the work.
PA on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 17:12 PM
Courteous staff, professional atmosphere and nicely appointed office. Dr. Friedman is friendly, caring and easy to talk with.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
AF on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 16:47 PM
Everyone was very friendly and professional. All the procedures were explained upfront in an easy to understand manner. The work was preformed as described. I was made comfortable through out without any pain. Dr. Friedman is a true professional and very good at what he does.
MR on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 16:29 PM
I had been a patient of the previous dentist at this location for more than 20 years. I was hesitant to see anyone else, however, my first and every appointment with Dr. Friedman has been nothing but excellent. He is easy to talk with, very calm and knows the latest in dentistry. He employs the same type of people. The office has a very calm welcoming feel from the minute you enter until you leave. All associates are friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and never keep you waiting or wondering about your appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Friedman and his entire staff
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 16:08 PM
MG on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 15:54 PM
Dr Friedman and the staff are extremely welcoming and friendly. When I first visited them I needed what I considered a lot of work. I got the work done in phases, never once feeling pressed to spend more than I was comfortable with. For me, this was very important considering that was why I left my last dentist amount other reasons. I am so happy I finally found the dentist I have been looking for. I highly recommend anyone and everyone come here
EF on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 15:08 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Friedman for 10 years for my preventive care and necessary dental procedures. His staff is friendly and makes you feel comfortable. The quality and care of Dr Friedman's work is exceptional.
JS on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 08:26 AM
Great bedside manner and stellar clinical skills. Very high integrity. Great office staff/hygenist team.... I would strongly recommend Dr. Friedman!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.