Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Michael Abdulian, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Orthopedists|Glendale, CA 91206

1500 E Chevy Chase Dr #401b, Glendale, CA 91206

(818) 863-4446

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

23961 Calle De La Magdalena Suite 119

(949) 837-5111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Sports Medicine

4644 Lincoln Blvd

(310) 421-2111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

9945 Artesia Pl

(562) 925-6541
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

101 The City Dr S

(714) 633-2111
5.0
(3) · Doctors

99 N La Cienega Blvd

(310) 659-6662
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

101 The City Dr S

(714) 534-0547

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debra Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 12:54 PM
Easily the best medical provider experience I've encountered. Dr. Abdulian is very personable and courteous. I'm enjoying my time at this facility so far.
Laronda Walker on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 10:18 AM
Dr. Abdulian was phenomenal to work with. He completely went over every small detail with me and answered all my questions. He is supported by a wonderful staff that is keen on accommodating their patients. I would recommend him to you!
Stephanie Lundberg on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 09:32 AM
Highly recommend Dr. Abdulian to friends and family. He knows his job very well and does a great job keeping his patients in the know.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Lois Cooper on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 07:54 AM
Just started coming here last week and some things I noticed were the brief wait times, cohesiveness from the office staff, and one on one attention from the doc. Everything was in sync and that's always a good sign of a well run establishment. I look forward to my next appointment.
Anni Hoker on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 06:59 AM
My knee was in bad shape. I came to Dr. Abdulian for orthopedic surgery and he was truly phenomenal. He knew exactly what to do and operated accordingly. I didn't feel any pain or stress throughout the process. My knee feels much better than it did going in.
Marilyn Russell on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 02:37 AM
Been a patient here for about a year now and I can confidently say I trust Dr. Abdulians intentions and his staff. They are very capable of diagnosing their patients correctly and taking the best course of action for distributing treatments. Highly recommend.
Nicholas Lorenz on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2017, 04:07 AM
Dr Abdulian is the best my family and kids have experienced. You can't find a better orthopedic surgeon.
AnaZ on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/31/2017, 10:47 AM
Excellent surgeon! I highly recommend him. He operated on my knee and I am back to running again.
Jean Parker on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/31/2016, 01:50 AM
He took care of my broken ankle. I met him at 12:00 AM and had surgery at 8:00 AM. Easy to talk to, takes time to explain everything ! He is amazing. His office staff is great also.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.