Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Michael Abdulian, MD

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Orthopedists|Glendale, CA 91206

1500 E Chevy Chase Dr #401b, Glendale, CA 91206

(818) 863-4446

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

101 The City Dr S

(714) 534-0547
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

101 The City Dr S

(714) 633-2111
5.0
(10) · Sports Medicine

4644 Lincoln Blvd

(310) 421-2111
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

8930 S Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 641-8111
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

23961 Calle De La Magdalena Suite 119

(949) 837-5111
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

8930 Sepulveda Blvd #200 Ste 200

(310) 641-8111

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Myles on Healthgrades

15 days ago

07/26/2020, 09:26 AM
Dr was very helpful and caring he explained everything about my condition to Me
Migdia Skarsgård Chinea on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2019, 06:23 AM
He’s an excellent doctor and don’t know how he keeps up with such a large practice. The committed people who work with him. But he does keep up. Seems modest, too. Such rarity these days. Recommend highly.
Angineh Mehrabyan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2019, 00:21 AM
words can not describe how amazing and clever this Doctor is.He has hands that are made out of Gold .
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
GayaneP on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 14:29 PM
Doctor Abdulian is an excellent doctor. He operated on both of my hips at the same time and performed a bilateral hip replacement. He has knowledge and cares about his patients. I highly recommend anyone who wants to do total hip replacement. I am very thankful and feel blessed to have found a skilled orthopedic doctor like doctor Abdulian. Also I want to thank his wonderful staff especially Lucy for her care and assistance.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:42 AM
Dr. Abdulian saved my life with his surgery. I had been in pain for 20 years and his surgery completely fixed my condition. He is the best surgeon anyone could ever have. He is a miracle and consider yourself lucky if you get him as your doctor. I am so thankful and grateful for Dr. Abdulian's expertise.
Jennifer on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/15/2017, 00:38 AM
I consider myself very lucky to have found Dr. Abdulian! I had a torn labrum and rotator cuff in my right shoulder and Dr. Abdulian fixed me right up! I’m as good as new now and I can get back to exercising, picking my children up and spotting my gymnasts on their tricks. Not only is Dr. Abdulian an amazing surgeon, he’s also a very caring and compassionate person! I always felt taken care of by him. I highly recommend Dr. Abdulian to anyone having to have surgery!
Mary Goddrich on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2017, 19:10 PM
Top of the line orthopedic surgeon. He really knew how to operate on my joints without causing further damages. I trust Dr. Abdulian wholeheartedly.
Debra Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2017, 12:54 PM
Easily the best medical provider experience I've encountered. Dr. Abdulian is very personable and courteous. I'm enjoying my time at this facility so far.
Laronda Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2017, 10:18 AM
Dr. Abdulian was phenomenal to work with. He completely went over every small detail with me and answered all my questions. He is supported by a wonderful staff that is keen on accommodating their patients. I would recommend him to you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.