Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Michael Abdulian, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Orthopedists|Glendale, CA 91206

1500 E Chevy Chase Dr #401b, Glendale, CA 91206

(818) 863-4446

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

23961 Calle De La Magdalena Suite 119

(949) 837-5111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Sports Medicine

4644 Lincoln Blvd

(310) 421-2111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

9945 Artesia Pl

(562) 925-6541
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

101 The City Dr S

(714) 633-2111
5.0
(3) · Doctors

99 N La Cienega Blvd

(310) 659-6662
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

101 The City Dr S

(714) 534-0547
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/02/2021, 02:44 AM
He is a great dr very kind
Sally Ramona Gutierrez-Lallos on Facebook

5 months ago

01/25/2021, 02:26 AM
Along with being an excellent surgeon he is very caring. Dr Abdulian listens to all my questions and answers them in a way that I understand. I have had three surgeries with him and I highly recommend him.
Myles on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/26/2020, 09:26 AM
Dr was very helpful and caring he explained everything about my condition to Me
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Migdia Skarsgård Chinea on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 06:23 AM
He’s an excellent doctor and don’t know how he keeps up with such a large practice. The committed people who work with him. But he does keep up. Seems modest, too. Such rarity these days. Recommend highly.
Angineh Mehrabyan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2019, 00:21 AM
words can not describe how amazing and clever this Doctor is.He has hands that are made out of Gold .
GayaneP on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 14:29 PM
Doctor Abdulian is an excellent doctor. He operated on both of my hips at the same time and performed a bilateral hip replacement. He has knowledge and cares about his patients. I highly recommend anyone who wants to do total hip replacement. I am very thankful and feel blessed to have found a skilled orthopedic doctor like doctor Abdulian. Also I want to thank his wonderful staff especially Lucy for her care and assistance.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:42 AM
Dr. Abdulian saved my life with his surgery. I had been in pain for 20 years and his surgery completely fixed my condition. He is the best surgeon anyone could ever have. He is a miracle and consider yourself lucky if you get him as your doctor. I am so thankful and grateful for Dr. Abdulian's expertise.
Jennifer on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 00:38 AM
I consider myself very lucky to have found Dr. Abdulian! I had a torn labrum and rotator cuff in my right shoulder and Dr. Abdulian fixed me right up! I’m as good as new now and I can get back to exercising, picking my children up and spotting my gymnasts on their tricks. Not only is Dr. Abdulian an amazing surgeon, he’s also a very caring and compassionate person! I always felt taken care of by him. I highly recommend Dr. Abdulian to anyone having to have surgery!
Mary Goddrich on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 19:10 PM
Top of the line orthopedic surgeon. He really knew how to operate on my joints without causing further damages. I trust Dr. Abdulian wholeheartedly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.