Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Michael A. Baiker, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Dentists|Indialantic, FL 32903 United States

240 4th Ave, Indialantic, FL 32903 United States

(321) 956-0230

http://drbaikercosmeticdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(22) · Dental

225 S Plumosa St

(321) 453-1890
5.0
(48) · Dentists

2330 N Wickham Rd

(321) 255-3311
5.0
(737) · Dentists

1061 S Wickham Rd

(321) 724-1400
5.0
(432) · Dentists

256 McLeod St

(321) 459-2444
5.0
(45) · Dentists

963 37th Pl

(772) 562-5700
5.0
(12) · Dentists

3226 Lake Washington Rd Suite 16

(321) 255-1991
About

Dr. Michael A. Baiker is an experienced dentist in Indialantic that offers a wide range of dental treatments like dental implants, root canal therapy, periodontal treatment, laser therapy, and cerec same-day crowns. Every year, our dental team in Indialantic participates in extensive education to further their knowledge and stay up to date on the latest dental procedures and technology. Our goal is to get to know our patients on a personal level and make them feel comfortable during any procedure they undergo. If you're interested in any of our dental services, contact our office to learn more and schedule an appointment with your dentist in Indialantic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Springer N Carmela Jones review for Dr. Michael A. Baiker, DDS
Springer N Carmela Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 11:06 AM
Fantastic Dental Professional, office staff is awesome. Treats patients very well, you feel like you have their devoted attention while you’re receiving treatment. The entire office seems to really care and be attentive to their patients. I have been anxious my entire life every time I had a dental appointment, but not here, Dr. Baiker and his office are definitely many steps above the rest ... they are top notch and the office also has the latest technology. If you’re new to the area looking for a dentist or you’re not experiencing total satisfaction with your current dental professional, I recommend seeing Dr. Baiker. This office is truly great! Thanks Dr. Baiker!
Renata Khelemsky review for Dr. Michael A. Baiker, DDS
Renata Khelemsky on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 13:33 PM
Dr. Baiker is an absolute professional!!! He took the time to see me on an emergency basis, and addressed all of my questions in the most calm and knowledgeable way. He uses the most sophisticated state of the art technology to diagnose and evaluate, and showed me exactly how it relates to my treatment plan. I had full confidence in what we discussed and left feeling so much more at ease. I’m so thrilled I chose to see Dr. Baiker and I know I am in excellent hands!
Dan Ward review for Dr. Michael A. Baiker, DDS
Dan Ward on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2018, 09:59 AM
He is an excellent dentist; very detail-oriented with cutting edge equipment. He has been my family's dentist for over a decade.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Beth Steele review for Dr. Michael A. Baiker, DDS
Beth Steele on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 11:18 AM
The Baiker has been our family dentist for a few years he is very polite, intelligent and a excellent dentist with a great bed side matter. I trust him completely with all my dental needs for my self and my family
Rosa Zavaleta Patterson review for Dr. Michael A. Baiker, DDS
Rosa Zavaleta Patterson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 06:34 AM
Dr. Baiker is very professional and explains everything he is doing. The assistants & hygienist are also professional as well. If you have any questions they explain everything. No hidden fees. They let you know how much it’s going to cost before any service is done.
Happy Smiler review for Dr. Michael A. Baiker, DDS
Happy Smiler on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/08/2016, 05:54 AM
He takes pride in his work, and goes out of his way to keep up with the latest technology and advancements in dentistry.
Maggie Post review for Dr. Michael A. Baiker, DDS
Maggie Post on Wellness

7 years ago

05/06/2015, 16:07 PM
It has been several years since my husband and I had a work insurance change and we could not use Dr. Baiker. Now that I have medicare, I am hoping I can use him again.
Maggie Post review for Dr. Michael A. Baiker, DDS
Maggie Post on Wellness

7 years ago

05/06/2015, 01:28 AM
It has been several years since my husband and I had a work insurance change and we could not use Dr. Baiker. Now that I have medicare, I am hoping I can use him again.
Anonymous review for Dr. Michael A. Baiker, DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

04/20/2011, 07:37 AM
Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? No, they were polite
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.