Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Matthew R. Greives, MD

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77030

The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston, Fannin St, Houston, TX 77030

(832) 325-7234

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2360 County Rd 94 # 104

(713) 655-1116
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

12727 Kimberley Ln

(832) 850-2575

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Plastic Surgeons

16605 Sw Fwy

(832) 939-8500
5.0
(76) · Healthcare

16605 Southwest Fwy Ste 175

(281) 846-4692
5.0
(24) · Plastic Surgeons

2020 E NASA Pkwy Suite 260

(281) 333-4600
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

16926 Southwest Fwy

(281) 313-0555

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Lynch on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 09:56 AM
Dr. Greives and Dr. T are the absolute most amazing doctors I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. I feel so blessed that somehow God sent Gage and I to these two miracle workers. Gage’s cleft journey has been as smooth as possible thanks to these two and their wonderful team. They have made my already handsome guy even that much more handsome. Nothing is holding Gage back from being the best version of himself he can be and these doctors have a huge part in it. I am forever grateful ♥️♥️♥️
Ida Camarillo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2018, 02:48 AM
He really good Dr and he did my daughter's surgery
Esther Pinales on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 10:11 AM
thank you doctor for being who is I am the angeliz granny that God bless you always
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Yaretzy Ortiz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 08:30 AM
Colleen Logan Wilberts on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2017, 13:20 PM
We searched long and hard to find a plastic surgeon to repair damage done to our daughter's face from her hemangioma. It was a terrifying time for all of us. We knew during our first meeting with Dr. Greives and his team that they were the ones! Their AMAZING bedside manner is an added bonus...but Dr. Greives approach to our daughter's case and his amazing skill during her procedure left us with the best possible outcome. Would recommend him in a heartbeat!
Paola Pinto on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2017, 15:17 PM
Nereida Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 05:35 AM
Mina Kermally on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2017, 04:11 AM
Dr. Matthew Greives did a wrondful job on my son lowerjaw. My son Isaac Blessing Kermally was born with Perrier robins syndrome. He had problems with feeding, choking, and etc. I can see now and past it look so much different. I'm so greatful to have doctor like Dr. Greives to help me with son. He made my son look so good. Everyone been said to me that my son's has momma lips.. LOL I have seen much changes on my son on feeding and hoping soon he will feed better on his bottle and etc. Thank god there was amazing doctor to help our kids. Thank you lord for everything.
Melissa Holbert Lakey on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2017, 05:20 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.