Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Matthew J. Majzun

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
97 reviews
|Doctors|Columbus, OH 43228

104 N Murray Hill Rd, Columbus, OH 43228

(614) 878-6413

http://www.columbuspulmonary.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Doctors

2041 Stringtown Rd

(614) 259-6964
5.0
(1) · Doctors

777 W State St

(614) 754-5500
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

100 North Murray Hill Road

(614) 878-4541
5.0
(25) · Doctors

291 W Schrock Rd

(614) 901-2273

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

285 W Schrock Rd

(614) 818-9550

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Doctors

5720 Blazer Pkwy

(614) 761-1151

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Majzun is a pulmonary and critical care medicine physician practicing in Columbus, OH. He works for Internal Medicine Consultants of Columbus and cares for patients at Doctors Hospital, and OhioHealth hospital. The IMCC medical assistants and support staff are well-trained in the needs of pulmonary patients and can help facilitate a variety of services from medication assistance to home respiratory equipment. Our office can also provide a number of services and testing on-site including laboratory blood draws, simple pulmonary function testing, and x-ray services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
97 reviews
595
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 95 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews3.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Evelyn B. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

11/02/2020, 02:09 AM
Great experience today, everyone at the office was very friendly. Dr. Nicollette very thorough explaining procedures to take & what's good for me. Dental assistant very good at doing the ex-rays. Very pleased with everyone there! Thank you all!
Tanya L. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/10/2020, 01:56 AM
The Staff and Doctor are always a great help to me
Alicia M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/09/2020, 02:37 AM
Excellent people and atmosphere. Would recommend to anyone.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
James H. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/03/2020, 14:39 PM
Always professional approach with great service, care and timeliness! Very conscious and considerate with COVID requirements. Highly recommended.
Kathryn J. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/01/2020, 10:38 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Nicolette for many years. Growing up my parents couldn’t afford routine dental visits and as a result, I’ve needed extensive work done, including several root canals. Dr. Nicolette is extremely gentle and kind and I’ve had little or no discomfort during or after any procedures. I have always been very pleased with the dental work I’ve had done. His professional staff is wonderful, too! They are so welcoming and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Nicolette for anyone looking for an outstanding dental practice!
Debra M. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/04/2020, 13:28 PM
Dr Nicolette extracted 2 of my teeth today with minimum discomfort. This is something that I have been procrastinating on for awhile because I get a case of the nerves when I go to the dentist. The office staff is friendly and helpful. Overall my experience was pleasant and I will be returning in the future.
Patricia B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/29/2020, 01:32 AM
We had a very pleasant experience for our teeth cleaning and exam yesterday. Really this is no different than the usual politeness and thoroughness by all. The dessert is always the kindness by Dr. Nicolette as he eases ones possible apprehension with the good news--NO CAVITIES or followup work for now. Also he acts as though he has an abundant amount of time to converse with us and he really doesn't. THANKS Doc. and ALL. Pat & Francis Brezny
Courtney S. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/13/2020, 02:03 AM
The office is always very nice people that work there are very good
Wilber B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/07/2020, 02:42 AM
The dental group are very wonderful people, I'm grateful they were patient with me due to not knowing much English
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.