Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Matthew J. Majzun

Own this business?
5.0
86 reviews
|Healthcare|Columbus, OH 43228

104 N Murray Hill Rd, Columbus, OH 43228

(614) 878-6413

http://www.columbuspulmonary.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

130 N Detroit St

(937) 599-3085
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

7901 Diley Rd

(614) 833-0000
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

4439 State Route 159 Ste G10

(740) 779-4300
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5131 Beacon Hill Rd Ste 120

(614) 486-2000
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6075 E Broad St

(614) 864-6363
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

340 E Town St

(614) 221-2888
About

Dr. Majzun is a pulmonary and critical care medicine physician practicing in Columbus, OH. He works for Internal Medicine Consultants of Columbus and cares for patients at Doctors Hospital, and OhioHealth hospital. The IMCC medical assistants and support staff are well-trained in the needs of pulmonary patients and can help facilitate a variety of services from medication assistance to home respiratory equipment. Our office can also provide a number of services and testing on-site including laboratory blood draws, simple pulmonary function testing, and x-ray services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
86 reviews
586
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 85 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edgar A. on PatientConnect365

10 days ago

06/29/2020, 07:45 AM
Went to dentist office they were COVID protected as I was and whole process was seamless. Great job everyone! Even Jonah 😃
Robert C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/29/2020, 07:28 AM
Superb service, as always! very clean and cautious. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED to anyone seeking a top-notch dental provider that places patient safety at the top of the list!
Hattie D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/25/2019, 10:48 AM
Went in for extraction as a new patient great staff incredible dentist ,explains everything that he is doing, I highly recommend him as one of the best dentist in Ohio.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Linda C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/21/2019, 05:50 AM
Dr Nicolette and his staff are awesome. My dental history before I found Dr Nicolette was not good. I had a mouthful of old fillings that never were capped. It's been many, many visits, but I can say wholeheartedly the only reason I've gotten through this is because of their caring, fun, atmosphere and the excellent work they do.
Geraldine B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/13/2019, 08:23 AM
As you age your dental health is really important and I have always appreciated the service and the professionalism of this office. They are friendly, efficient and pleasant in addition to keeping me informed and up-to-date on my dental health.
Carolyn B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/04/2019, 06:40 AM
I have been with Dr Nicolette since he began his practice. Extremely nice and knowledgeable on your dental needs. The hygienist and office is also knowledgeable and helpful. Very happy with with all.
Cheryl H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/18/2019, 00:17 AM
I am terrified of Dentist's and was extremely nervous at my first appointment. I found Dr Scott Nicolette and his staff very understanding, welcoming and friendly. I felt I could be very open and honest with Dr Nicolette and share my concerns and fears. He was excellent with me and I felt very comfortable. I can say I am looking forward to my next appointment and for me that is HUGE! So Thank-you so much for caring about me and understanding and respecting my fear of Dentists and you willingness to work with me.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/15/2019, 06:56 AM
Nice office. Friendly, Sits down with you and discusses what you want and then does a pretty thorough exam on first visit.
Terry L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 06:32 AM
I love going to this office for my appointments. Everyone is always friendly and professional. I have been with the this practice as a patient for over 20 years! Highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.