Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Mary Kate Elfrey

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
26 reviews
|Cardiologists|Baltimore, MD 21229 United States

3407 Wilkens Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21229 United States

(410) 644-5111

https://doctors.stagnes.org/details/853/mary-elfrey-cardiology-baltimore

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

7505 Osler Dr # 306

(410) 337-8488
5.0
(1) · Doctors

22 S Greene St

(410) 328-5793
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1838 Greene Tree Rd

(410) 469-4000
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

110 Irving St NW

(202) 877-7000
5.0
(29) · Pediatricians

2730 Prosperity Ave

(703) 289-1400
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

8101 Hinson Farm Rd # 408

(703) 780-9014
About

Dr. Mary Elfrey, DO is an internal medicine specialist in Baltimore, MD. She specializes in internal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
26 reviews
523
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
ida faber review for Dr. Mary Kate Elfrey
ida faber on Healthgrades

6 months ago

06/02/2022, 09:36 AM
She always treats u like family an pays attention to how the patients if looking ,feeling an emotionally. She looks out for u an makes sure all meds help.an orders test when necessary.
Anonymous review for Dr. Mary Kate Elfrey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

04/19/2022, 01:00 AM
Very patient oriented and provides easy to understand and thorough explanations. Very pleased with my first visit with Dr. Elfrey
Business Response:

Thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We will share it with our leadership. -Ascension Saint Agnes Community Manager

Anonymous review for Dr. Mary Kate Elfrey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/12/2022, 21:03 PM
Excellent doctor
Business Response:

Thank you; we appreciate your feedback! -Ascension Saint Agnes Community Manager

Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Anne Schmidt review for Dr. Mary Kate Elfrey
Anne Schmidt on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/06/2022, 01:07 AM
Dr Elfrey has been my doctor since 2017, explained everything about my heart issue, quickly scheduled the various tests to pinpoint the issue and prevented a heart attack. I have fully recovered from bypass surgery and continue as Dr Elfrey’s patient even though I live in new Hampshire now.
Rita Palmer review for Dr. Mary Kate Elfrey
Rita Palmer on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/09/2021, 03:20 AM
Besides waiting in the exam room for 45 minutes for Dr Elfrey, my overall visit was to my satisfaction. Dr Elfrey is a great listener, provides helpful advice & she is very detailed & concerned about my health. I would recommend Dr Elfrey to a family member or friend.
Linda Brandt review for Dr. Mary Kate Elfrey
Linda Brandt on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/19/2021, 00:28 AM
I couldn’t ask for a better cardiologist than Dr. Elfrey. In addition to being genuinely warm and caring, she is thorough, extremely knowledgeable and technically competent. She follows up, is accessible and exemplifies gold standard care.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! -Ascension Saint Agnes Community Manager

Mary K review for Dr. Mary Kate Elfrey
Mary K on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/11/2021, 01:03 AM
Dr. Elfrey conducts a very though exam. Her follow-up is outstanding. She has a pleasant demeanor.
Sharon Frey review for Dr. Mary Kate Elfrey
Sharon Frey on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/26/2021, 02:40 AM
Dr. Elfrey is so supportive & helpful. She listens & explains medical situations so we’ll.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! -Ascension Saint Agnes Community Manager

Stacey Seabrook review for Dr. Mary Kate Elfrey
Stacey Seabrook on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/16/2021, 02:02 AM
Dr. Elfrey is absolutely wonderful. She is compassionate caring and has good positive energy! I just met her for the first time and would highly recommend her 100%. Thank you for what you do.
Business Response:

So glad to hear your positive feedback! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. Our teams are committed to delivering compassionate care in our community. -Ascension Saint Agnes Community Manager

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.