Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Martin L. Kolinski, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Saint Charles, IL 60174

525 Tyler Rd, Ste EMidwest Dental Implantology, Saint Charles, IL 60174

(630) 377-4677

https://www.midwestdentalimplantology.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8001 W Davis St

(847) 699-6488

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in the placement of dental implants. Midwest Dental Implantology is a 30-year pioneer and nationally recognized leader in the practice of dental implants and periodontal services. Located in St. Charles, Illinois, a short drive from downtown Chicago, we employ the latest innovations in dental implantology for a wide range of patients throughout the Chicagoland area and nationally. Unlike the "me too" chain-store dental implant franchises, we focus on the long-term relationship with patients like you, and provide personalized and ongoing care to ensure that your dental implants are healthy and beautiful for many years to come!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Q. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

09/02/2021, 02:37 AM
There is no finer periodontist than this man. Skilled, Honest work impeccable
Jacquie Huxtable on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 04:28 AM
Our entire experience with this office was outstanding. The staff was extremely friendly. They took the time to explain everything and made us feel completely at ease. Dr Kolinski was very professional and knowledgeable and we felt very comfortable having him perform my sons extraction. I would like to particularly thank Dr Kolinski and also his assistant Suzy Havens for their kindness and for ensuring that our experience was "five star". We would definitely recommend them.
John K Rutledge on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 03:00 AM
Pleasant, comfortable, and nearly painless on major work. Perfectionists who want everything just right,and they follow up to be sure. And really nice people too. My wife and I have had six dental implants with excellent results. I am a big fan.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 04:40 AM
Dr. Kolinski is wonderful. I had to get an implant for years and finally decided to get it done. Dr. Kolinski told me about the prcedure, what was involved and how long it would take to heal, etc. Dr. Kolinski is kind and listens and knows what he is doing. Love his staff. They are so helpful. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kolinski to my family and friends. Teresa
Tom Dilley on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 06:18 AM
Dr Kolinski and his staff are an amazing group of people. Not only are they trained as highly professional medical personnel they’re equally high spirited and socially personable as well. I have enjoyed visiting the office and have received excellent treatment at all times. “Great job everyone “??
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/03/2017, 01:39 AM
A thumbs up to a wonderful group of professionals --Dr.Kolinski and his staff. The work that was done on my implant proved to be thorough and painless. They were knowledgeable, accommodating and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Kolinski to anyone in need of an implant.
Cindy Buher on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 03:36 AM
Dr. Kolinski consistently demonstrated the highest professionalism along with amazing compassion throughout my implant process. His fine-tuned skill, coupled with the work of his kind and efficient staff, created the best possible outcome for my process. I would whole-heartedly recommend Dr. Kolinski to my family and friends.
Jane B. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 01:59 AM
If you want the best periodontist in the Midwest to place your implant, look no further, that surgeon is Dr. Martin L. Kolinski, DDS. Th experience will be professional from start to finish. The staff is personable and qualified and the procedure was painless and very easy. I received a follow up call the night of my appointment to check to see how I was feeling and to ask if I was having any discomfort. That is unheard of these days! Excellent experience all around. Jane B.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/04/2016, 06:14 AM
We would highly recommend Dr Kolinski to anyone looking for a professional that cares about his patients. He showed tremendous skill with a kind demeanor. We are so thankful to his whole staff. So glad he was recommended to us!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.