Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Marrio Smiles

Own this business?
4.6
62 reviews
|Dentists|Memphis, TN 38117

670 Colonial Road, Ste 6, Memphis, TN 38117

(901) 537-0077

http://www.drmarrio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2900 S Perkins Rd

(901) 362-9995
5.0
(4) · Dental

3468 Plaza Ave

(901) 452-1103

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(3) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
About

Dr. Marrio Thomas, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Memphis, TN. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
62 reviews
545
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.3Google
  • 4 Reviews3.8Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kris Lakes on Facebook

2 months ago

06/25/2020, 05:49 AM
The 🐐🐐🐐 when it kum to teeth. #SupportBlackBusiness
Samantha LovinmyMarahh Dowden on Facebook

2 months ago

06/10/2020, 06:27 AM
Wonderful!!!! He really worked with me and I would recommend him to EVERYBODY!!!!❤❤❤❤❤❤
Paris J Lockett on Facebook

3 months ago

04/30/2020, 07:26 AM
Had a great experience here with Dr. Smiles. I ended up needing a root canal. Very patient, calming, and efficient. This guy literally does every service including orthodontist, if you’re in the market for a dentist, contact him!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Majorie Jackson on Facebook

5 months ago

03/13/2020, 10:17 AM
Some of us may have not grown up to understand the importance of dental health, but I'm so glad that in a time like today's time Dr. Mario Smiles and staff seriously cares!! My beautiful Mom had given up hope on her smile until she meet Dr.Mario Smiles 😃( Rosie Miller Brown) she now has her confidence back!! My brother (Sullivan Brown)🏀 got his braces and now my husband😎 with getting his bridge work done (Ricky Jackson) and soon to be my daughter🥰 getting braces (Rolisa Patterson) done🙌🏾 I think ,I'll wait ( save the best for last) 🤣😘 I'm so grateful, and did I mention payment plans 🙌🏾 that's the work of the Lord#Period❤️
Charles Stitts on Facebook

5 months ago

03/09/2020, 09:04 AM
I am Thankful for wife Tracy Stitts for telling me about Dr. Marrio Smiles and his staff. They're Great. 👍👍🦷🥼🎯
Mustafa Talib Sajid on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 07:09 AM
I can’t say enough about Dr Mario and his staff! They explain everything to you and make you feel at home!! And Dr Mario is the best dentist 🦷 I’ve ever experienced he’s the G.O.A.T when it comes to your teeth!!!
Brandi Tate on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2019, 06:15 AM
I have been a patient here since 2008! All of my kids and family go here! The doctor and staff is very professional!
Aquilla A Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 01:15 AM
Such a wonderful staff and very friendly people!
Candi Lanier on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 06:45 AM
I love it great OFFICE staff the Doc was very nice will return some
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.