Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Marouk at the Cosmetic Surgical Art Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
61 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Chandler, AZ 85248

3920 S Alma School Rd #1, Ste 1, Chandler, AZ 85248

(480) 814-1112

https://drmarouk.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

10910 N Tatum Blvd #B100

(480) 291-6895

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Plastic Surgeons

7301 E 2nd St 200

(480) 945-3300
5.0
(3) · Plastic Surgeons

7025 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 657-7006

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(187) · Healthcare

8415 N Pima Rd #120

(480) 214-9955

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

9977 N 90th St

(480) 990-8808

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Plastic Surgeons

17300 N Perimeter Dr

(480) 946-3155
About

Specialties Dr. Marouk is a cosmetic surgeon, accepting new patients in the greater Phoenix area at the Cosmetic Surgical Art Center in Chandler, AZ. Dr. Marouk and his team provide a full range of cosmetic procedures for men and women. As one of Phoenix Magazine's Top Doctors, Dr. Marouk specializes in facial and body procedures, combining the latest technology with utmost care and respect for his patients. Call today or visit our website to schedule a free consultation. History Established in 2000. After practicing in the Biltmore area of Phoenix from 2000 to 2008, Dr. Marouk helped design and build a State of the Art Surgical Facility in the prominent Ocotillo area of Chandler. Dr. Marouk

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
61 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.5Google
  • 13 Reviews4.7Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashlee Dahlin on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2019, 06:53 AM
I’m so happy with my results. The staff is always so friendly. They really care about you there.
Toni Vitagliano on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 05:53 AM
Dr. Marouk is an awesome doc! Hi quality work and really cares for his patients. The staff is awesome!
Claire La Shomb on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2018, 03:56 AM
I've been a client for 15 years. Professional, experienced, knowledgeable, longterm and friendliest staff I've ever encountered in a medical setting. They take the time to answer all your questions and make sure you are 100% comfortable! Dr Marouk, D.O. knows exactly what looks good on you, from your body frame to lifestyle. He knows what fits, excellent craftsmanship and bedside manner. Any cosmetic procedure I need it will be with Dr Marouk and his awesome team! Thank you again. You have a true gift!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jodi Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 06:41 AM
Dr. Marouk is amazing! Diane and Jamie along with the rest of the team are just as amazing! I have had a couple procedures done and I could not be happier! Dr. Marouk listened to all my wants and concerns and went above and beyond to make sure that he delivered more than expected! But is very honest and up front about what is possible and what your real results will be. I knew exactly what to expect from start to finish and they were only a phone call away if I needed anything in between. He is very friendly, funny, and cares a lot about each patient. I will continue to go to see Dr.Marouk and his staff for all my future procedures!!
Amy Donnel on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2018, 06:40 AM
Dr. Marouk is amazing and he did my first procedure 12 years ago and I will never go anywhere else. He did my recent work as well and really follows the process above and beyond to make sure you are happy. Dianne and the surgical team are all amazing! They know how to make you comfortable and are very professional. �
Dimitri Reid on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 06:48 AM
Flo Geck Ruiz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 01:04 AM
Dr. Marouk, Diane, and all the staff are awesome. Dr. Marouk and Diane ensured that I was well-informed and felt very comfortable every step of the process. The anesthesiologist showed the same high level of care. I am so impressed with the high level of professionalism and exceptional quality of work. I couldn’t be more satisfied! I highly recommend them based on my experience and will be sure to refer them to everyone!
Nina Pastore on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 02:35 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Marouk and staff for almost 13 years now. He is very talented and actually cares about his patients. His bedside manner and after care is stellar. His staff treats you well, remembers who you are and actually cares about you. I have sent referrals here and know they will get the best quality of care and love the outcome!
Augustin Ovante on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 07:41 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.