Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Mark C. Lobanoff, MD

Own this business?
5.0
106 reviews
|Healthcare|Blaine, MN 55434

11855 Ulysses St NE # 100, Blaine, MN 55434

(763) 421-7420

Open now:7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Richard L Lindstrom
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

9801 Dupont Ave S #200R

(952) 888-5800
Minnesota Eye Consultants Pa
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1965 11th Ave E Suite 102

(651) 748-4444

About

My goal is to blend the very best technology with exceptional patient care to achieve the best vision for every patient. LASIK is my specialty.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
106 reviews
5105
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 57 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 49 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

01/11/2020, 06:30 AM
So easy, fast and the entire staff was amazing!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

11/03/2019, 01:06 AM
Very professional. Dr. Lobanoff made me unafraid when the procedure started. I would recommend him to everyone. Very good experiences there.
Great LASIK experience! on Healthgrades

4 months ago

11/02/2019, 06:41 AM
Had LASIK Surgery yesterday and from the pre op consult to the follow up visit the whole experience has been patient centered, efficient, relaxed and professional!
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Mary Backstrom on Healthgrades

4 months ago

10/28/2019, 02:08 AM
Dr. Lobanoff did a great job to ensure I was happy with my vision. I would recommend him.
Erin Rudeen on Healthgrades

5 months ago

09/30/2019, 17:25 PM
Had Lasik done a little over a week ago, and can't say enough about the awesome results, the flawless customer service, and the quality of the office visits and consults. I'm glad to recommend North Suburban Eye Specialists and Dr. Lobanoff.
Felonise Pitchford on Healthgrades

5 months ago

09/29/2019, 17:58 PM
If you want a doctor who is thorough knows what he’s doing, polite , unafraid to tackle your tough questions, and gets you excellent results , then you want Dr. Mark Lobanoff. In my opinion,Mark Lobanoff is a rare and humble doctor who goes the extra mile to make sure you understand how things will happen and what to expect To top all of this off he has a well trained and courteous staff. I could not be happier with the results of my LASIK surgeries. I now have the clearest and sharpest vision of my adult life.
Todd on Healthgrades

5 months ago

09/22/2019, 06:33 AM
Dr Lobanoff performed my Lasik surgery in 2014. In June of 2019 I had an injury to my eye that created an epipheleal ingrowth. Dr Lobanoff assured me that he could fix the issue at hand, and that if there was any other issue, that there would be a way that he could fix it. My experience with him and his crew, and I mean ALL of his crew, was phenomenal. Thank you for becoming the best in your field. I'm glad my brother-in-law and sister recommended you. Thank you for your service!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

09/20/2019, 01:05 AM
Dr Lobanoff was very kind and reassuring. He walk me thru every step of the proceedure. The next day at my recheck he said everything went well and my vision will get better clearer everyday.
MGH on Healthgrades

6 months ago

09/07/2019, 18:27 PM
I could not be happier with my entire experience with Dr. Lobanoff. He is so thorough and genuine. I had Lasik yesterday and by this evening my eyes feel perfect and my vision is as good as I could imagine is possible. I would absolutely recommend seeing him for any eye procedure!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.