Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Marchi, Pet Euthanasia at Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
688 reviews
|Veterinarians|Long Beach, CA 90804 United States

4720 E Pacific Coast Hwy, Long Beach, CA 90804 United States

(562) 999-4901

https://www.drmarchi.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Veterinarians

545 W Allen Ave #6

(909) 592-0911
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

14058 Euclid Ave

(909) 591-0189
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1240 S Myrtle Ave

(626) 357-6304
5.0
(38) · Veterinarians

23210 Ventura Blvd

(818) 346-7387

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(340) · Veterinarians

4937 Las Virgenes Rd

(818) 880-0888
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2801 Ocean Park Blvd

(310) 581-8382
About

Specialties This is a dedicated home euthanasia service for small animals and pocket pets (rodents, reptiles, and birds). A licensed veterinarian will come to your house at any hour to help you put your pet at rest without the stress of going into a veterinary clinic. A clay paw print impression is provided free of charge with every service, and is made with you in your home. History Established in 2015. Being a pet owner myself, and having worked the emergency floor for several years, I know that having to put your pet to sleep can be one of the hardest and most stressful things you will ever have to do. When I started the company, I wanted to offer a better way to say good-bye, and what be

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
688 reviews
5662
  
424
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dr Marchi, Pet Euthanasia at Home
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/18/2016, 09:43 AM
My friends did not believe me when I said I had a dentist appointment at 6:30am. Best dental office ever.
Wendy O. review for Dr Marchi, Pet Euthanasia at Home
Wendy O. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/28/2016, 02:06 AM
The staff are always such a pleasure to talk with. Very professional and caring. Colleen and Sherry are just wonderful! Anita is the best hygienist She makes me laugh and relax but still gets the cleaning done very well Dr Mckibben is very professional and keeps up with current dental trends. Great dentist. I like him because he is never boring!
Charles H. review for Dr Marchi, Pet Euthanasia at Home
Charles H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/04/2016, 04:08 AM
I went in for a cleaning and to fix a couple of old fillings. Everything went well. The hygienist is very thorough and did a great job. Dr. McKibben is very professional and has excellent skills He understands the importance of other factors involved such as being a musician and how work done on the teeth can effect that. What a great office and staff.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Charles H. review for Dr Marchi, Pet Euthanasia at Home
Charles H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/26/2016, 05:54 AM
Excellent. The staff was professional and friendly. Dr. McKibbon was very thorough and explained all of the issues with my teeth and possible treatments.
Richard C. review for Dr Marchi, Pet Euthanasia at Home
Richard C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/21/2016, 05:38 AM
Five Star experience
Nina R. review for Dr Marchi, Pet Euthanasia at Home
Nina R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/19/2016, 03:37 AM
Dr. McKibben is a dentist who goes above and beyond the routine procedures of dentistry. He not only wants the patient to be happy with the results but he wouldn't let you walk out unless he's 100% happy with the results also. He has the latest equipment to facilitate all cosmetic dentistry concerns. To assure the office runs smoothly, Dr. McKibben has a staff that not only allows the office to run extremely smoothly but in addition they are really kind ladies. A really positive experience all around, I try never to miss an appointment, it's almost as much as a social visit as a dental visit!!
Martin B. review for Dr Marchi, Pet Euthanasia at Home
Martin B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/14/2016, 07:34 AM
No pain and clean teeth!
Frances K. review for Dr Marchi, Pet Euthanasia at Home
Frances K. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/14/2016, 06:56 AM
Always a great experience!!!
Robert P. review for Dr Marchi, Pet Euthanasia at Home
Robert P. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/07/2016, 10:33 AM
The procedures were performed flawlessly with a minimum of discomfort. Dr. McKibben, Edith, and Lori all do a fantastic job. The technology is state-of-the-art without being experimental. I really appreciate the quality of care given to me. This office is what all offices should strive to emulate. I have recommended Dr. McKibben to my friends and associates, and I shall continue to do so.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.