Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Manuel A. Lopez, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
153 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|San Antonio, TX 78258 United States

18322 Sonterra Place, 107, San Antonio, TX 78258 United States

(210) 495-5771

https://www.lopezplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Plastic Surgeons

21 Spurs Ln #120a

(210) 997-3223
5.0
(1180) · Healthcare

335 E Sonterra Blvd

(210) 570-1423
5.0
(85) · Healthcare

7902 Jones Maltsberger Rd

(210) 640-6310
5.0
(6) · Plastic Surgeons

18838 Stone Oak Pkwy #104

(210) 833-7972
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

9150 Huebner Rd Suite 162

(210) 658-3555
5.0
(216) · Plastic Surgeons

8042 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 201-2806
About

San Antonio's Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Manuel A. Lopez of Advanced Aesthetics Lopez Plastic Surgery, is a Board Certified Facial Plastic Surgeon. It is important to face each and every day with your head held high, confident in your strength, character and abilities. However, discontent with your outward appearance can affect your self-esteem and your quality of life. To me, medicine is the greatest profession, said Dr. Lopez. I feel privileged that people entrust me with their health and beauty.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
153 reviews
5133
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bruce Wilkes review for Dr. Manuel A. Lopez, MD
Bruce Wilkes on Wellness

2 years ago

07/02/2021, 12:09 PM
I went to see Dr Lopez and he quickly realized that after my skin cancer surgery on my ear that it was infected and I needed to get to the ER for IV antibiotics.I really appreciated his honesty and concern for me to get emergency care quickly.
Anonymous review for Dr. Manuel A. Lopez, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/14/2020, 03:36 AM
Was completely disappointed. Worst outcome ever. Did not listen to what I wanted, even after several visits voicing the same request. Was left aghast at the results of the surgery. Did he do anything to fix the problems..No!
Respond to negative reviews
Ava Dean review for Dr. Manuel A. Lopez, MD
Ava Dean on Wellness

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 05:02 AM
He is an artist when it comes to surgery of the face. Kind, caring and patient, you can not find a better surgeon in San Antonio.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Ava Dean review for Dr. Manuel A. Lopez, MD
Ava Dean on Wellness

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 03:02 AM
He is an artist when it comes to surgery of the face. Kind, caring and patient, you can not find a better surgeon in San Antonio.
Marilu Woods review for Dr. Manuel A. Lopez, MD
Marilu Woods on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/22/2018, 03:26 AM
I had a total face lift a yesr ago and the results are fantastic. He is the best doctor . He’s a perfectionist, conscientious and loves what he does that’s why he does it so well. His bedside manners are impeccable he’s charming and caring. His whole staff is adorable. I love him he changed my life!
Linda Gomez review for Dr. Manuel A. Lopez, MD
Linda Gomez on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/23/2017, 02:43 AM
I love the service and care I receive at Dr. Lopez’s office. Ashley works w me and helps me find the best solution for me, never pressuring me to look like everyone else. I feel like Ashely Blevins and the staff really care about me.
Arleen Moczygemba review for Dr. Manuel A. Lopez, MD
Arleen Moczygemba on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/30/2017, 05:13 AM
Dr. Lopez is an artist, a fantastic tailor of the face. He is also patience and kind and the best plastic surgeon I have had the pleasure to deal with!
E.K. review for Dr. Manuel A. Lopez, MD
E.K. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 04:36 AM
Doctor and staff are extremely caring and professional.
Brittany Ivey review for Dr. Manuel A. Lopez, MD
Brittany Ivey on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/15/2017, 01:07 AM
Dr Lopez and staff were all amazing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.