Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Manish Sheladia - Gastonia, NC

Claimed
4.9
50 reviews
|Dentists|Gastonia, NC 28054

825 Majestic Ct, Ste c, Gastonia, NC 28054

(704) 864-6721

https://www.majesticdentistrync.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136
About

Dr. Sheladia grew up in Hoboken, New Jersey, and completed his education in the Northeast corridor. He moved to North Carolina in 2007, after practicing in Philadelphia, PA; New York City, NY; Southbury, CT; and Edison, NJ. Now he and his beautiful wife (Alpa), daughter (Kira), and son (Avi) enjoy living Charlotte, NC. He loves spending much of his family time engaging in activities like swimming, tennis, skiing, camping, and going to the beach. His other favorite activity is hunting tasty NY style Pizza every chance he gets.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
50 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Galyan review for Dr. Manish Sheladia - Gastonia, NC
Joe Galyan on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/02/2020, 11:29 AM
Dr Sheladia really care about people. He never rushes and take plenty of time to discuss any part of your visit. Very friendly!.
Denise Price Thomas review for Dr. Manish Sheladia - Gastonia, NC
Denise Price Thomas on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 00:00 AM
Dr. Sheladia is very knowledgeable and enjoys educating his patients, explaining exactly what he will be doing so there are no surprises. He is gentle and does not rush you into any decision. Best part: it doesn't even hurt!
Anonymous review for Dr. Manish Sheladia - Gastonia, NC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 02:29 AM
The staff is excellent, the facility is top-notch and Dr. Sheladia has been the best dentist I have ever had. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone that wants quality and professional care.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Anonymous review for Dr. Manish Sheladia - Gastonia, NC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 08:43 AM
Our whole family is big fan of Dr. Sheladia. He’s very caring, gentle and honest!! His staff is excellent, we look forward to seeing them. He was really patience, I know this because he deals with my elderly father who is exact opposite. He’s even call back right away after office hours and weekends and takes care of the emergencies or discomfort after the procedures. He’s been our family density’s for almost 10 years.
Anonymous review for Dr. Manish Sheladia - Gastonia, NC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/14/2018, 06:52 AM
Dr Sheladia is a bad dentist and a liar he destroyed my tooth! Do not recommend anyone to go here!Would not give any stars but you have to to give review Dental hygienist not trained to give proper radiographs
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.