Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Mandy Shearer DDS

Own this business?
5.0
192 reviews
|Dental|Soddy-Daisy, TN 37379

9759 Dayton Pike, Soddy-Daisy, TN 37379

(423) 332-5275

https://www.soddydaisysmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

801 Ridgeway Ave

(423) 886-5400
5.0
(17) · Dentists

4957 Swinyar Dr Suite #111

(423) 396-3712
5.0
(6) · Dentists

205 Donnell St

(931) 473-7888
5.0
(11) · Dental

1909 Gunbarrel Rd

(423) 899-7777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

7213 Noah Reid Rd # 107

(423) 893-0557
5.0
(3) · Dental

6015 Shallowford Rd

(423) 893-3333
About

Dr. Robert Shearer is a General Dentist serving the Soddy Daisy area for more than 8 years. He is experienced in Dental Implants, Inlay Restorations and Dental Exams & Cleanings. He is a professional member of the American Academy of Implant Dentists, the American Dental Association and the Academy of General Dentists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
192 reviews
5187
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 152 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 38 Reviews4.9Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

03/22/2014, 03:35 AM
3 of our family members have been to this dentist office. They (everyone from the hygienists, assistants, and the dentist-we saw the male dentist) were awesome. Concerned for our comfort, gentle, informative. One of 2 best dentists offices we ve been to; the other is in a different state.
Sherry on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/18/2014, 08:09 AM
I have had a cleaning and 2 fairly extensive appointments with Dr. Mandy Shearer. I searched for a new dentist for a while and I am very happy with Soddy Daisy Smiles. My favorite things in no particular order; EVERYONE in the office is caring and professional, Dr. Mandy is an EXCELLENT dentist, her manner is reassuring and her work is beautiful; and the business office staff is knowledgeable and nice, a WONDERFUL combination. THANKS, Sherry
Pete C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/13/2014, 06:25 AM
Came for my 6 month cleaning and checkup. My gums are sensitive and I usually have pain with the examination prior to cleaning, not today. My hygienist applied numbing gel and I experienced no discomfort. Thanks for taking good care of me today.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
james w on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

03/13/2014, 04:07 AM
I give you five stars. Your office was warm and friendly. Mandy and Bob were good advisors.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

03/13/2014, 02:47 AM
I give you five stars. Your office was warm and friendly. Mandy and Bob were good advisors.
Jamie on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/12/2014, 09:50 AM
I have huge anxiety about the dentist and have avoided going for many years. I was put to ease and was taken care of very well. I never felt "judged" about my teeth or anything negative at all. I was extremely happy all the way around with my whole experience and will recommend this office to my friends and family.
Becky G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/27/2014, 08:20 AM
Very nice office and polite staff.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/25/2014, 11:18 AM
Thoroughly enjoyed the checkup, especially the back massage!
Shannon R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/25/2014, 08:01 AM
The folks at Soddy Daisy Smiles are kind, friendly, courteous and professional without being detached! The dentists are extremely easy to talk to and make sure to explain everything in terms we can all understand!! Impressive!! Looking forward to my next appointment, something I've never said about a dental appointment before!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.