Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Maikel Segui, DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
148 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33071

2123 N University Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33071

(954) 752-9065

https://selectdentalcarefl.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033
5.0
(1) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3200 S University Dr

(954) 262-1647
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144
5.0
(7) · Dentists

333 NW 70th Ave #104

(954) 739-3810

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Maikel Segui, DDS is an oral & maxillofacial surgery specialist in Coral Springs, FL. He practices oral & maxillofacial surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
148 reviews
5142
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
  • 139 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews4.2RateMDs
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 01:25 AM
I did not get a good result. I will not go back and don’t recommend.
Vera S on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/22/2018, 01:10 AM
After a horrific experience the day before. Where a dentist wanted to charge me almost 600% than what I had to pay out pocket. Dr Seguin was God sent. He explained everything to me and no extra unnecessary work or fees. He was do gentle with my extraction. I was usually terrified of the dentist. He definitely made an impression. I will definitely recommend.. His staff was also wonderful.
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

02/03/2016, 01:04 AM
Dr. Segui is an amazing surgeon...one of the very best!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

08/23/2015, 01:24 AM
Dr. Segui is a wonderful oral surgeon; very knowledgeable, answers all questions and thoroughly explains the procedures. He is doing my surgical implant and I highly recommend him to all those in need of oral surgery. Christine Sheridan Aug. 2015
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

04/24/2015, 01:15 AM
I was very nervous when I first met Dr.Segui. He recommended Iv Sedation because I told him about my fear of going to the dentist. Im so happy I picked this office. Dr.Segui and his staff rock!!!
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

04/10/2015, 01:51 AM
very great staff would recommend them to anyone u have a very satisfied patient...kellz
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

03/17/2015, 02:04 AM
I felt really comfortable with dr. Segui. He explained the entire procedure and everything went as anticipated. He placed implants to replace some of my missing teeth and after a long wait now i have beautiful teeth and able to eat all kinds of food. I found the staff very respectful and organized.
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

02/28/2015, 00:45 AM
Great bedside manner and painless procedure. I had a great experience with Dr. Segui when he extracted my wisdom teeth. I was explained all of my options and my follow up care was amazing. Dr. Segui called me at home the night of my procedure to follow up with me and to see if I had any additional questions. The officew staff was very professional and attentive as well. I will definately recommend Dr. Segui to any one in need of an Oral Surgeon.
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

07/26/2014, 01:16 AM
Dental surgeon pulled the wrong tooth. Convinced me tooth needed to be pulled. Once tooth was pulled, pain was still there. It was determined that the tooth next to extraction site was causing the pain. The office is entirely Spanish speaking, so if that works for you, then this is the office for you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.