Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Maikel Segui, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
315 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33071 United States

2123 N University Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33071 United States

(954) 752-9065

https://selectdentalcarefl.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(183) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(8) · Dental

1130 Bayview Dr

(954) 564-1605
5.0
(8) · Dentists

333 NW 70th Ave #104

(954) 739-3810
5.0
(262) · Dental

7775 Sw 87th Ave

(305) 598-9072
About

Dr. Maikel Segui, DDS is an oral & maxillofacial surgery specialist in Coral Springs, FL. He practices oral & maxillofacial surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
315 reviews
5299
  
41
  
30
  
24
  
111
  
Sort By:
Recommended
ROSEMARY C. review for Dr. Maikel Segui, DDS
ROSEMARY C. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/16/2021, 12:49 PM
I just want to say thank you, I have the best experience , They are very professional . I really recommend this place to everyone Who needs a teeth treatment,,
Anonymous review for Dr. Maikel Segui, DDS
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 01:25 AM
I did not get a good result. I will not go back and don’t recommend.
Vera S review for Dr. Maikel Segui, DDS
Vera S on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 01:10 AM
After a horrific experience the day before. Where a dentist wanted to charge me almost 600% than what I had to pay out pocket. Dr Seguin was God sent. He explained everything to me and no extra unnecessary work or fees. He was do gentle with my extraction. I was usually terrified of the dentist. He definitely made an impression. I will definitely recommend.. His staff was also wonderful.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Anonymous review for Dr. Maikel Segui, DDS
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

02/03/2016, 01:04 AM
Dr. Segui is an amazing surgeon...one of the very best!!
Anonymous review for Dr. Maikel Segui, DDS
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

08/23/2015, 01:24 AM
Dr. Segui is a wonderful oral surgeon; very knowledgeable, answers all questions and thoroughly explains the procedures. He is doing my surgical implant and I highly recommend him to all those in need of oral surgery. Christine Sheridan Aug. 2015
Anonymous review for Dr. Maikel Segui, DDS
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

04/24/2015, 01:15 AM
I was very nervous when I first met Dr.Segui. He recommended Iv Sedation because I told him about my fear of going to the dentist. Im so happy I picked this office. Dr.Segui and his staff rock!!!
Anonymous review for Dr. Maikel Segui, DDS
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

04/10/2015, 01:51 AM
very great staff would recommend them to anyone u have a very satisfied patient...kellz
Anonymous review for Dr. Maikel Segui, DDS
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

03/17/2015, 02:04 AM
I felt really comfortable with dr. Segui. He explained the entire procedure and everything went as anticipated. He placed implants to replace some of my missing teeth and after a long wait now i have beautiful teeth and able to eat all kinds of food. I found the staff very respectful and organized.
Anonymous review for Dr. Maikel Segui, DDS
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

02/28/2015, 00:45 AM
Great bedside manner and painless procedure. I had a great experience with Dr. Segui when he extracted my wisdom teeth. I was explained all of my options and my follow up care was amazing. Dr. Segui called me at home the night of my procedure to follow up with me and to see if I had any additional questions. The officew staff was very professional and attentive as well. I will definately recommend Dr. Segui to any one in need of an Oral Surgeon.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.