Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Louis Valentine

Own this business?
5.0
320 reviews
|Chiropractors|Cincinnati, OH 45241

4015 Executive Park Dr, #110, Cincinnati, OH 45241

(513) 247-2222

https://www.chiropractorcincinnatioh.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

279 Central Ave

(812) 932-3999
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

9045 Columbia Rd

(513) 683-2262

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Healthcare

3071 Madison Rd

(513) 723-1190

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Healthcare

6415 Branch Hill-Guinea Pike #103

(513) 831-4433

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(60) · Healthcare

9879 Montgomery Rd

(513) 891-2111

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

3817 Wilmington Pike

(937) 298-5987

11 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Louis Valentine has worked out of TriHealth Orthopedic & Sports Institute as a chiropractor, and has not only been providing advanced chiropractic care and relief for patients, but sharing the benefits of his chiropractic research with doctors as well. He is going to be bringing the same wealth of knowledge and experience to his new office out of Sharonville. Dr. Valentine is the chiropractor of choice for MDs across the region, and offers a wide range of chiropractic services, including ongoing therapy and readjustments. For the best in chiropractic care, choose the experience that counts — choose Dr. Valentine today! Experienced Chiropractic Care With over 20 years of experience as

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
320 reviews
5292
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 246 Reviews5.0Google
  • 61 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina G. on BirdEye

6 days ago

08/06/2020, 12:10 PM
First time at a chiropractor. Would definitely try again for migraines.
Marcela Itah on Facebook

22 days ago

07/21/2020, 10:58 AM
First time here, i went in for back and neck pain and also constant headaches. Let me start by saying i walked out a different person. Dr. Valentine is really gentle but knows what he is doing. They sanitized the massage tables after every person and Dr. Louis Valentine, Zoe and Nick were very friendly and welcoming during my treatment. At the end of my appointment; I feel amazing! I 100% recommend them.
Zoe Rogers on Facebook

a month ago

07/14/2020, 06:05 AM
Getting adjusted by Dr. Valentine instantly relieves the stresses your body takes on from everyday life. He’s as professional as he is gentle and he and his staff keep the office clean and tidy- I highly recommend all walks of life to come here and have the same positive, 5-star experience that I did.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Natalie DePinto on Facebook

2 months ago

05/31/2020, 02:31 AM
I have been having chronic pain in the back of both of my legs and around my sciatic nerve for awhile now. I went to Dr. Valentine and with the state of the art technology at his practice and his miracle hands my pain went away immediately. If you want the best chiropractic he is your guy.
Sam S. on BirdEye

4 months ago

04/27/2020, 10:45 AM
I had a great experience at Dr. Valentine's office! Super friendly staff made me comfortable right away, the water massage table was amazing! An old shoulder injury causes me daily discomfort and pain, Dr. Valentine showed me excercises and routines I can do on a daily basis to improve it. He was really gentle, efficiently adjusting me in no time! Definitely something I'll continue and recommend to family and friends.
Betsy S. on BirdEye

4 months ago

04/23/2020, 08:54 AM
Dr. Valentine and his staff are friendly and accomodating. I am seeing progress from a recent car accident. I had never seen a chiropractor before and I have been super impressed by this office!
Sandy J. on BirdEye

4 months ago

04/21/2020, 08:57 AM
Went to see Dr. Valentine on a suggestion. Walked in to his office and saw his assistant disinfecting the equipment, tables, chairs, everything. As I waited and watched other people come and go, more cleaning and disinfecting between each patient was done. With COVID 19 among us, it was great to see the extra precautions being taken. Dr. Valentine was great in listening to the back pains I was having and offered suggestions that I can do to help alleviate the pain. He was very gentle and professional.
Livia F. on BirdEye

4 months ago

04/19/2020, 13:48 PM
A great guy! Dr. Valentine was very nice, enthusiastic, and really wants to help. He was gentle when he adjusted me yet very effective. I always feel great when I leave his office. No complaints!
Kimberlee Vollbrecht on Facebook

4 months ago

04/16/2020, 03:48 AM
I walked in the door with stiff muscles and neck and back pain, and walked out feeling like a completely new person! Gentle, professional - plus lots of tips to help me maintain my increased range of motion. I highly recommend Dr. V!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.