Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Louis Grenzer, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
8 reviews
|Cardiologists|Baltimore, MD 21239 United States

5601 Loch Raven Boulevard, #200, Baltimore, MD 21239 United States

(410) 532-8800

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

7505 Osler Dr # 306

(410) 337-8488
5.0
(1) · Doctors

22 S Greene St

(410) 328-5793
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1838 Greene Tree Rd

(410) 469-4000
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

110 Irving St NW

(202) 877-7000
5.0
(29) · Pediatricians

2730 Prosperity Ave

(703) 289-1400
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

8101 Hinson Farm Rd # 408

(703) 780-9014
About

Dr. Grenzer is Board Certified in both cardiology and internal medicine and is also a master hypnotist. He is a graduate of Duke University and the University of Maryland Medical School. Services: Louis E Grenzer, MD provides cardiology services in Baltimore, MD. A cardiologist is a physician who is certified to diagnose and treat disorders of the circulatory system and the cardiovascular system — the heart, arteries and veins. To learn more, or to make an appointment with Louis E Grenzer, MD in Baltimore, MD, please call (410) 532-8800 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
8 reviews
55
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
IKWALLACE review for Dr. Louis Grenzer, MD
IKWALLACE on Wellness

8 years ago

02/25/2015, 04:31 AM
Skilled with a care and personable bed side manner. NOT your 15 min. in and out the door doctor. Available always, he has seen me on his days off and on a Sunday he does the extra; very few do ! I have been a patient for over 10 years.
IKWALLACE review for Dr. Louis Grenzer, MD
IKWALLACE on Wellness

8 years ago

02/25/2015, 01:51 AM
Skilled with a care and personable bed side manner. NOT your 15 min. in and out the door doctor. Available always, he has seen me on his days off and on a Sunday he does the extra; very few do ! I have been a patient for over 10 years.
Anonymous review for Dr. Louis Grenzer, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

02/19/2013, 00:39 AM
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Fairly Average Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Yes Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Heather review for Dr. Louis Grenzer, MD
Heather on Wellness

11 years ago

02/14/2012, 13:33 PM
They gave me sufficient information to make a decision about my treatment plan. Their prices were very fair. The level of care you get for the price is outstanding. Their staff is very friendly and professional. They always take that extra step to make me feel special. I always enjoy my appointments here.
Anonymous review for Dr. Louis Grenzer, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

10/21/2011, 04:44 AM
Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Yes, they were willing to ask for advice when necessary
pytiii review for Dr. Louis Grenzer, MD
pytiii on Wellness

12 years ago

05/14/2011, 05:47 AM
He found bad stuff in me that other Doctors missed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.