Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Lisa J. Adornetto, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
304 reviews
|Dentists|Greensboro, NC 27410

3861 Battleground Ave, Greensboro, NC, 27410, Greensboro, NC 27410

(336) 288-9878

https://adornettodds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

2512 Oakcrest Ave # B

(336) 282-9222

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Dental

408 Parkway

(336) 378-1355

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2609 N Duke St

(919) 220-5524

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

5501 Fortunes Ridge Dr # Q

(919) 489-1445

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

403 Parkway # C

(336) 378-1045

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

3709 University Dr

(919) 489-8661

1 person is looking at this business

About

You Are Special To Us

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
304 reviews
5293
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annmarie McCarthy Fiore on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 18:28 PM
Dr. Ardonetto is the best! She’s been my family’s dentist for almost 20 years! You will not receive better care anywhere else!
Eve Ellen Arroyo on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2020, 05:46 AM
I am so thankful to have found Dr. Adornetto and her practice. I have severe allergies and have in the past at other practices been treated as an inconvenience and was not taken seriously. I left the dentist in the past with blisters in my mouth and had to take medicine before I left the office. One practice even told me they could not treat me. When I walked into Dr Adornetto’s office I was treated with respect and care. From the hygienist to the dentist I was a priority, my health was a priority. Everything that was going into my mouth was talked about and evaluated. If something didn’t work they found an alternative. After 2 appointments I have not had an allergic reaction, not even a mild one. I love the people here! They have made the biggest difference in my life and I now have clean teeth!!! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Cathy Snyder on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2020, 21:35 PM
They are very professional. If you are nervous about going to the dentist then this is the place to go. They take time to talk to you and explain anything they might need to do and they also offer teeth whitening at a very reasonable cost.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Carmen Cross on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 10:47 AM
I a BIg BABY when it comes to a dentist. But I LOVE this place.
Peg Caines on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 11:58 AM
I love this people. TheInvisalign treatment hs helped me get rid of my jaw pain completely. I strongly recommend
Beth King on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 15:34 PM
Wonderful dentist Very informative and calming
Sally Cochran Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 19:14 PM
Everyone in Dr. Adornetto’s office is so efficient and pleasant. It’s beautifully decorated and the treatment rooms look out to flowers and woods-very tranquil and calming. I’m confident that I’m receiving the the best and most up-to-date treatment. I’ve been a happy and satisfied patient for many years.
Mandy Lotz on Facebook

7 years ago

01/06/2015, 00:23 AM
Bryon Ingold on Facebook

8 years ago

10/10/2013, 01:12 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.