Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Liliana Mejia, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
60 reviews
|Orthodontists|Stockbridge, GA 30281 United States

1550 Rock Quarry Rd Suite A, Ste A, Stockbridge, GA 30281 United States

(770) 389-8797

http://www.changingsmilesbymejia.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(107) · Dental

1820 The Exchange SE #100

(770) 952-2677
5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy C

(678) 714-7575
5.0
(6) · Dental

2055 Hamilton Creek Pkwy

(678) 894-7818
5.0
(262) · Dental

300 Prime Point Suite 200

(770) 487-5505
5.0
(435) · Orthodontists

2810 Lassiter Rd

(770) 993-7118
About

Our practice's top priority is to provide our patients the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly and comfortable environment. We utilize the latest technological advances in the industry, such as invisible ceramic braces, SureSmile and Invisalign®, along with the latest in computer technology to ensure our patients receive the most effective care possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
60 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ana Johnson Shelley review for Dr. Liliana Mejia, DDS
Ana Johnson Shelley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2020, 13:09 PM
Thank you for doing such a great diligent job on my sons teeth! Very happy and pleased with his teeth! 👏💯
Brittany McBurnett review for Dr. Liliana Mejia, DDS
Brittany McBurnett on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2019, 03:06 AM
We LOVE Dr Mejia and her staff! They are always willing to go the extra mile for their patients and families! ALWAYS greeted with a smile from everyone! Very informative and keep you up to date on progress! Highly recommend!
Brittany Wilkerson review for Dr. Liliana Mejia, DDS
Brittany Wilkerson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2019, 02:00 AM
We LOVE Dr Mejia and her staff! They are always willing to go the extra mile for their patients and families! ALWAYS greeted with a smile from everyone! Very informative and keep you up to date on progress! Highly recommend!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Sandra Liliana review for Dr. Liliana Mejia, DDS
Sandra Liliana on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2019, 03:08 AM
Best dental experience ever! Superb staff, professional, caring, and with a gentle touch. Very transparent about all the work and time you and them have to put in. Always clear and honest about the process and always deliver. Had my braces for 18 months and every visit was a success. I looked forward to visiting the office and seeing my favorite technician Alyson. Thank you! You were one item on my bucket list!
Lisa PC review for Dr. Liliana Mejia, DDS
Lisa PC on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2019, 13:15 PM
Dr. Mejia and team are professional and they care about you and your treatment. Thank you!
Natasha Max-Strickland review for Dr. Liliana Mejia, DDS
Natasha Max-Strickland on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2019, 01:37 AM
You will love the very friendly atmosphere of this office! Dr. Mejia makes a point to greet everybody and make sure everything is ok! It is very obvious that her staff has excellent customer service training! I’m very glad I chose this office for my orthodontic needs! I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family! Oh and I am 50 years old and really thought braces were not for me, but she reassured me that it was a good decision.
Aleve Reed review for Dr. Liliana Mejia, DDS
Aleve Reed on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2019, 02:12 AM
The staff is always pleasant and accommodating!! My daughter and I also love watching the awesome movies, while waiting for my son Richard.
Ro-sheka Bailey review for Dr. Liliana Mejia, DDS
Ro-sheka Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2018, 01:16 AM
Very unprofessional! Don’t come here! They will charge you for some unnecessary stuff and quick to put u on collections. They only act like they care. You guys didn’t provide any service to me yet I owed y’all $390. For what! So sit in a office ask how much does braces cost ? Y’all got me messed up. I would never recommend anybody here.
Brook Schreiner review for Dr. Liliana Mejia, DDS
Brook Schreiner on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 16:41 PM
friends of mine from middle school and high school used her. my daughter and i felt comfortable leaving our consultation
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.