Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Leopoldo A. Cabrera, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
35 reviews
|Pediatricians|Lubbock, TX 79407 United States

5424 19th St, Ste 200, Lubbock, TX 79407 United States

(806) 722-4453

https://www.chclubbock.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Dr. Leopoldo Cabrera, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Lubbock, TX and has been practicing for 37 years. He graduated from Far Eastern University--Nicanor Reyes Medical Foundation in 1982 and specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
35 reviews
528
  
40
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brian Hebisen review for Dr. Leopoldo A. Cabrera, MD
Brian Hebisen on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/28/2020, 01:43 AM
We have used Dr C for 25 years for our four children. He is the best.
Mary Iverson review for Dr. Leopoldo A. Cabrera, MD
Mary Iverson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2018, 07:48 AM
The Drs want my baby on a drug called methotrexate && today was his first treatment. It's an injection, and Mama had to give it to him 🙈💉🙈 I have to start giving him injections once a week && I have been dreading it because of the effects I'm afraid it'll have on my baby boy's body 😔😭😷 But today.. Today was the day!! 😔😔 He had to have some pain medicine this evening, with the weather changing (rainy) && the fall at the park the other day, he's been in some pain. He's had a hard week 😭💔😭 My warrior baby is so strong!!! Its taken a toll on him though, hes been asleep since 7:45pm && hasn't had very much of an appetite today. Please keep my son && I in your prayers 🙏🙏🙏 Good night yall 🌜💋 This Mommy is exhausted!!
Samantha Vera review for Dr. Leopoldo A. Cabrera, MD
Samantha Vera on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2018, 03:50 AM
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Mary Iverson review for Dr. Leopoldo A. Cabrera, MD
Mary Iverson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2018, 02:08 AM
Frankie J. review for Dr. Leopoldo A. Cabrera, MD
Frankie J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 07:25 AM
I love taking my boys to Dr. Cabrera's office. He is very good at taking care of the boys when their sick or need their daily medications. I recommend him to everyone
Abigide review for Dr. Leopoldo A. Cabrera, MD
Abigide on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/31/2017, 02:41 AM
My children have had this Doctor for 25 yrs haven't found a physician this great in years even if I have had to take my children to a weekend clinic he is truly a gift from God!!
Raquel Hernandez review for Dr. Leopoldo A. Cabrera, MD
Raquel Hernandez on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/06/2017, 02:25 AM
El mejor. Doctor que a conocido para mis hijos noble,paciente, lO recommendo 100%
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.