Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Lawrence Lin, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
63 reviews
|Doctors|Great Neck Plaza, NY 11021 United States

935 Northern Blvd #202, Ste 202, Great Neck Plaza, NY 11021 United States

(516) 472-2110

https://plssurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Radiology

1514 NJ-138

(732) 681-2700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

P.O.BOX 666

(908) 753-6522
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

75 E Northfield Rd

(973) 436-1540
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

279 3rd Ave #504

(732) 870-1311
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1985 Springfield Ave

(973) 761-6967
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

953 Garfield Ave

(201) 434-1316
About

Dr. Lawrence Lin, MD is a cosmetic, plastic & reconstructive surgery specialist in Great Neck, NY and has been practicing for 19 years. He graduated from Tufts University in 2000 and specializes in cosmetic, plastic & reconstructive surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
63 reviews
562
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dr. Lawrence Lin, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/16/2021, 05:37 AM
Dr Lin stitched me up in rye hospital and did a perfect job. I would highly recommend him .
Anonymous review for Dr. Lawrence Lin, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 01:59 AM
I had a follow-up with Dr Lin after my surgery. He is fabulous and address my concerns.
Devin review for Dr. Lawrence Lin, MD
Devin on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/27/2016, 05:45 AM
Dr.lin was very professional and nice. He did a great job with my stitches and a couple of months I can barely notice it. His staff was also very welcoming and helpful.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Carol Zwielich review for Dr. Lawrence Lin, MD
Carol Zwielich on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/30/2016, 04:15 AM
I find Dr. Lin to be an extremely warm, caring and thorough doctor. I saw him for Botox and other injectable fillers. It was my first time having something like that done and I was a bit apprehensive and nervous. Dr.Lin put me at ease and thoroughly explained everything to me. With in minutes, Dr.Lin made a very big difference in my appearance, refreshing areas on my face that really needed help! I have been a steady customer over these past three years. Great support staff! Beautiful office!
jessica. montalban review for Dr. Lawrence Lin, MD
jessica. montalban on Healthgrades

7 years ago

03/24/2016, 02:57 AM
From day one Dr.Lawrence Lin and the office staff made me feel at home. Very wonderful team. Dr. Lin change my life thanks to him I'm a more confident woman. My results are great. Hi did an amazing job. And I have a great looking belly button. ?? he was just a phone call away anytime I had a question even on weekends. Hi cares a lot about his patients and after surgery he makes sure that we are as comfortable as possible by providing a pain pump medication that not all doctors do.
Anonymous review for Dr. Lawrence Lin, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 years ago

03/16/2016, 06:20 AM
Dr Lin is an amazing surgeon. He handles his patients with great care. He has helped change my life. Dr Lin goes above and beyond for his patients. I feel so comfortable, and at ease when in his care. Dr Lin is someone I would recommend anyone to.
LK review for Dr. Lawrence Lin, MD
LK on Healthgrades

7 years ago

03/14/2016, 01:37 AM
Dr. Lin performed my breast lift last April. It was something I had been thinking about for a long time. He was incredibly kind, caring and more importantly - skilled. My results are fantastic and I would highly recommend him. The office is beautiful and the staff is great too.
PS review for Dr. Lawrence Lin, MD
PS on Healthgrades

7 years ago

03/04/2016, 04:20 AM
Dr. Lin is the most amazing doctor, who had the world of patience with me. He thoroughly went through the procedure and answered every question I had. The day of the surgery he made me feel as comfortable as possible because I was so nervous, scared, and anxious. I am highly satisfied with my results and would do it again in a heart beat. Dr. Lin is the best.
Rosa Bohorquez review for Dr. Lawrence Lin, MD
Rosa Bohorquez on Healthgrades

7 years ago

03/03/2016, 05:20 AM
Dr. Lin was very informative and answered all my questions and concerns during my initial consultation for breast augmentation. He gave me suggestions but also listened to my request. The procedure went so well and I am extremely happy with my results. The size and shape is just what I wanted. Dr. Lin and his staff made me feel comfortable from the beginning to the end. I couldn't have chosen a better surgeon for my procedure than Dr. Lin.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.