Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Laura's Orthodontics

Claimed
5.0
12 reviews
|Orthodontists|Leawood, KS 66224 United States

5325 W 151st St, Leawood, KS 66224 United States

(913) 258-8028

https://drlaurasortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(42) · Orthodontists

11244 W 135th St

(913) 897-6950
5.0
(23) · Dental

216 W 13th St

(913) 469-9191
5.0
(14) · Dental

10760 E State Rte 350

(816) 358-9691
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

16-A Westwoods Dr

(816) 781-9230
5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

2109 NE 72nd St Ste 102

(816) 453-0195
5.0
(135) · Orthodontists

7577 NW Barry Rd

(816) 746-1200
About

Dr. Laura is a triple Board Certified Specialist treating complex Dentofacial Orthopedic problems, TMJ Disorders and Obstructive Sleep Apnea.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Angela M. Ward review for Dr. Laura's Orthodontics
Angela M. Ward on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 02:11 AM
Best in the business! Love the staff!
Angie Watrous-Corcoran review for Dr. Laura's Orthodontics
Angie Watrous-Corcoran on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2017, 00:50 AM
I love the friendly staff at Dr. Laura's Orthodontics!!
Ashley Lehenbauer review for Dr. Laura's Orthodontics
Ashley Lehenbauer on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2017, 05:14 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Kathleen Mccall review for Dr. Laura's Orthodontics
Kathleen Mccall on Facebook

5 years ago

09/04/2017, 15:56 PM
Dr. Laura is a pro at making her patients feel comfortable. While getting my filling, I felt nothing! I did not even feel the numbing injection. I truly felt I was in the hands of a professional. What a great feeling in the dental chair, where being scared is often the norm. So pleased, thank you Dr.Laura!
Ashley Burk Lusby review for Dr. Laura's Orthodontics
Ashley Burk Lusby on Facebook

5 years ago

09/03/2017, 12:52 PM
KatieandSean Hanson review for Dr. Laura's Orthodontics
KatieandSean Hanson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/03/2017, 12:49 PM
Erica Viviano-Dunn review for Dr. Laura's Orthodontics
Erica Viviano-Dunn on Facebook

5 years ago

09/03/2017, 08:02 AM
Melissa Alfonso Sedeño review for Dr. Laura's Orthodontics
Melissa Alfonso Sedeño on Facebook

5 years ago

09/03/2017, 02:34 AM
Alyssa Emory Carter review for Dr. Laura's Orthodontics
Alyssa Emory Carter on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2017, 03:02 AM
I've never met a more caring and wonderful orthodontist. Dr. Laura goes above and beyond to ensure every patient gets the best smile. The customer service is unmatchable. I would highly recommend you see her for all your needs. She is also so knowledgeable about TMJ and her husband is an excellent dentist!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.