Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Latisha McLaurin, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Pediatricians|Lubbock, TX 79423 United States

4004 82nd St C, Ste C, Lubbock, TX 79423 United States

(806) 743-7800

https://www.texastechphysicians.com/directory/bio-directory/mclaurin_latisha

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

Dr. Latisha McLaurin, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Lubbock, TX. She specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
J. Martinez & C. Green review for Dr. Latisha McLaurin, MD
J. Martinez & C. Green on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 11:36 AM
I had taken my son to several doctors and Specialists and no one could really figure out what was going on with him. After a while I felt like giving up but our first visit with Dr McLaurin was a miracle. She knew right off hand what was going on with my son! He took to her like no other and that was heartwarming and astonishing to me! Ever since then we have loved every visit with her and have tried every method and worked with her to help my son from a non-verbal 3 year old to become the most social communicator and empathetic child I've ever met. I can not thank her enough for giving me my child back.
Anonymous review for Dr. Latisha McLaurin, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 12:10 PM
Great Dr always liked her very much but the least couple of visits had to sit in waiting room 30 min and then wait another 45 mins in room, and that used to never happen here that’s why I always loved this place in out and not waist your whole day after a hour drive, not sure should I find a new dr or is it the people that work here? I just don’t like that you have to try to keep your child out of all there stuff and make us go crazy waiting But she IS a really great dr has helped us so much
Francesca Richardson review for Dr. Latisha McLaurin, MD
Francesca Richardson on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 09:38 AM
We love Dr. McLaurin, she is an all around, exceptional pediatrician. She really listens and takes her time with your child and never makes you feel like your being rushed out.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
MT review for Dr. Latisha McLaurin, MD
MT on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 03:15 AM
Dr. McLaurin is an excellent communicator and is excellent with patients and parents. Will work with the family to find the best solution for difficult situations and best care possible. Really thankful to have found a caring exceptional person for our children! So appreciative of the office staff and her lovely nurse. A great team. She has helped us on many critical situations.
LeiLani M review for Dr. Latisha McLaurin, MD
LeiLani M on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/02/2016, 06:38 AM
Of all the pediatricians I have EVER had she is the absolute best. She is very nice and really listens to you and your concerns. She is great and very patient with my 3 year old but also with my 2 teenagers as well. She really cares about her patients and I always recommend her to anyone looking for a great pediatrician.
Candice Harris review for Dr. Latisha McLaurin, MD
Candice Harris on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 03:49 AM
I wouldn't want to take my daughter to anybody else!! She is so loving and sincere. She listens to every concern you may have and is awesome with my daughter. I would give her 6 stars if I could!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.