Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Kevin Yoder - Family Dental Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Dentists|Port Orchard, WA 98366 United States

1880 Pottery Ave # 200, Ste 200, Port Orchard, WA 98366 United States

(360) 895-4321

https://www.tlcddsfamily.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

2728 Westmoor Ct Sw # D

(360) 357-4505
5.0
(92) · Dental

3701 Ensign Rd NE a

(360) 438-2735
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way UNIT 215

(206) 367-6767
About

Dr. Kevin Yoder, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Port Orchard, WA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sarah Jane Colson review for Dr. Kevin Yoder - Family Dental Associates
Sarah Jane Colson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2019, 03:30 AM
Been going here for over 15 years and seeing Dr. Sullivan. Have always had the best experience and Elaine at the front desk is magic with insurances. Highly highly recommend
Douglas Soule review for Dr. Kevin Yoder - Family Dental Associates
Douglas Soule on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/06/2018, 06:49 AM
Finally! A great dentist you can trust to recommend and perform only what is needed for your teeth and do it with excellent expertise. An added bonus is his outstanding friendliness, clear communications and ability to put the patient at ease before and during any procedure.
Anonymous review for Dr. Kevin Yoder - Family Dental Associates
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/05/2018, 07:23 AM
Very caring and thoughtful. Explained treatment options well and was very gentle. Dr Yoder also has a great staff
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Jules B review for Dr. Kevin Yoder - Family Dental Associates
Jules B on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/02/2016, 04:19 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Yoder's for the last few years. I had 6 crowns done on my upper front teeth and from making me comfortable during time in doing the crown preps, to providing well fitting temporaries Dr. Yoder did a great job. The finished 6 crowns were seated this week and they look great! I went from having upper teeth with a diastema (gap) and some wear from grinding and my new crowns look great, the shade is perfect and I love my new smile! Thank you Dr. Yoder!!!
Michele review for Dr. Kevin Yoder - Family Dental Associates
Michele on Healthgrades

7 years ago

02/19/2016, 06:56 AM
Dr. Yonder cares about patients and goes out of his way- He also gives much to the community out of his pocket- he is an excellent dentist and just a great person- the staff are awesome too!
Tasha Davis review for Dr. Kevin Yoder - Family Dental Associates
Tasha Davis on Facebook

7 years ago

10/27/2015, 02:49 AM
Jimmy Kickbusch review for Dr. Kevin Yoder - Family Dental Associates
Jimmy Kickbusch on Facebook

9 years ago

12/09/2013, 06:17 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.