Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Kevin Potter

Own this business?
4.5
17 reviews
|Surgeons|Goodyear, AZ 85395

13555 W McDowell Rd #203, Goodyear, AZ 85395

(623) 209-1474

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

925 E McDowell Rd

(602) 839-6690
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

14960 W Indian School Rd Ste 340

(623) 594-3171
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

10503 W Thunderbird Blvd

(623) 974-3649
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2222 E Highland Ave Ste 400

(602) 283-7995
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave

(602) 277-6211
5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

10200 N 92nd St Ste 240

(480) 551-1057
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
17 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 12 Reviews4.3Healthgrades
  • 5 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CC on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/11/2019, 17:07 PM
I visited Dr Potters office and highly recommend him. He is caring, has excellent bed manners and I have been very successful on my 110 pound weight loss.
Mary on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/10/2019, 05:02 AM
This was one Doctor that was short of amazing! From the first office visit in October 2017, to my surgery December 2017, he was calm, explained everything that could possibly happen; I had a stomach tumor that was resting on the Vena Cava and the Aorta....scary diagnosis for sure. He did an amazing job. Thank you Doctor Potter and I apologize for posting this so late, but you are to be commended!
Cindy Christner on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/11/2019, 01:45 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Potter. I visited with Dr. Potter regarding my weight in the fall of 2017. After I committed to the sleeve surgery his office worked with me for 8 months preparing me for surgery in the summer of 2018. Dr. Ruthie is amazing too in preparation for the surgery. 1 year later I’m a 105 pounds less and have my amazing life back. I feel better I ride bike because I enjoy it. I eat what I can on my plan. I’m happy thankful and am so grateful to work with Dr. Potter on this healthy life change. Thank you Dr.Potter and team!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Jodi Appel on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 16:39 PM
Dr. Potter needs to find a better anesthesiologist to work with, someone who can provide re-assurance to your patients, not everyone has had good experiences with surgeries and out patient procedures. I opologize for being frank with him what ever his name might be, I didn't catch it, BUT the experience this morning I will not forgot nor will I reschedule. He was rude, he wasn't really listening to me, and he failed to recognise my fear of being put under.
Respond to negative reviews
Jonathan Pear on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 14:32 PM
Very good bedside manners, he answers questions in detail and is very trustworthy in his knowledgeability of his specialality of medicine.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 16:19 PM
Excellent care. Best bedside manners ever. Very calm and gentle. Keeps going till he gets it right.
Carla D Eastman on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/02/2018, 08:32 AM
Awesome Dr.!!! I could not have asked for a better team for my care. From diagnosis to after care I had total confidence in all of Dr. Potter's recommendations and believe my quick recovery was thanks to him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 10:21 AM
Dr Potter was not only a great surgeon he really takes the time, shows he cares about my journey and had tremendous patience! I recommend not only him but his office as they truly care about the patient being successful!
JAMES STUTTERHEIM on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 07:50 AM
Stay away from this center! Dr. Potter preformed surgery on me in Feb 2014. He really screwed me up, I have ugly nasty scars and I've had to have 5 surgeries since then to repair his screw ups. I've had one infection after another, because of his crappy techniques. PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM HIS CLINIC!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.