Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Kevin McDaid, MD

Own this business?
4.8
72 reviews
|Healthcare|Freehold, NJ 07728

222 Schanck Rd #300, Freehold, NJ 07728

(732) 462-1700

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

240 Central Park S

(212) 245-1245
5.0
(4) · Doctors

50 Millstone Rd # 400110

(609) 336-7725
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

3992 Amboy Rd

(718) 967-6600
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

100 Port Washington Blvd

(516) 562-6000
5.0
(1) · Radiologists

20 High St

(973) 284-1881
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

33 Upper Overlook Rd # 205

(908) 522-4500

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
72 reviews
567
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 71 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/17/2019, 15:39 PM
Dr. McDaid is a very thorough and friendly doctor. He takes his time with you and covers any of your concerns completely. I have already recommended Dr. McDaid to a few of my friends that have similar problems as I do.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/17/2019, 13:36 PM
I really like Dr.McDaid, I think he believes in treating conservatively. He’s not pushy with surgery or physical therapy. Very straight forward. My kind of doctor. Honest right from the get go!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/14/2019, 12:58 PM
My 90 year old father fell and broke his arm. Dr McDaid was thouro and kind and friendly. Was very pleased with our visits
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/09/2019, 19:49 PM
Dr McDaid did surgery to repair severed tendons in my left hand. I was able to schedule surgery right away. He was fantastic and explained everything thoroughly. He is very pleasant , has a great bed side manner and an excellent surgeon in my opinion. I am 6 weeks post-op and my hand is progressing better than expected!! . I love the entire team at Seaview from the Physical therapy team (Walter is the best) to the receptionists! Highly recommend!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/09/2019, 16:04 PM
Provided clear assessment of my injury, treatment and follow-up procedure.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/07/2019, 04:38 AM
Great staff, friendly and professional .Dr McDaid has done a great job on my elbow injury.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/03/2019, 01:10 AM
Dr McDaid is upbeat & efficient. He explains everything. His staff is also great.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/23/2019, 12:26 PM
Great knowledgeable doctor! Best in area for hand/elbow!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/22/2019, 20:00 PM
Excellent
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.