Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Kevin Lacour Family Dentistry of Lilburn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
230 reviews
|Dentists|Lilburn, GA 30047

5400 Lawrenceville Hwy NW, Suite D, Ste D, Lilburn, GA 30047

(678) 368-4396

https://www.drlacour.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

At Lacour Family Dentistry, we make it our mission to provide patients of all ages with comprehensive dental care to meet their needs. We maintain a calm, relaxing environment, and take the time to get to know you and make sure you feel at ease. Our experienced dentist and team are dedicated to helping you and your family achieve good oral health and a beautiful smile for a lifetime. Please call us today to schedule your appointment with Dr. Kevin Lacour and to learn more about our comprehensive dentistry in Lilburn, Georgia; we are happy to also welcome patients from the nearby communities and beyond. We look forward to hearing from you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
230 reviews
5209
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Bateman Eubanks review for Dr. Kevin Lacour Family Dentistry of Lilburn
Kelly Bateman Eubanks on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 04:36 AM
I had a wonderful experience with coming to this practice. They got me in right away. Took care of my issue immediately. I am recommending Lacour Family Dentistry to my family and friends.
Daphne Dickson review for Dr. Kevin Lacour Family Dentistry of Lilburn
Daphne Dickson on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 07:18 AM
First and foremost, Beverly is a fantastic Dental Hygienist! Always a pleasant experience to have my teeth cleanings with her! Dr. Lacour’s staff is so professional and I was so pleased today to experience the carefully thought out procedures that have been put in place due to the pandemic. I can honestly say I felt safe and assured that every measure is being taken by Dr. Lacour’s team to keep patients and staff from spreading the virus. I will be adding this office to my list of safe places to go.
Jessica Brooks Dial review for Dr. Kevin Lacour Family Dentistry of Lilburn
Jessica Brooks Dial on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 08:10 AM
Amazing Dentist and amazing staff!!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Sharon LadyShey review for Dr. Kevin Lacour Family Dentistry of Lilburn
Sharon LadyShey on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 01:42 AM
From my initial visit and my current, Kevin, Barbara, Cora, Joy, Tessa and Cheryl, all crested an extremely friendly atmosphere. Kevin took very good care of my dental needs and made me feel at ease during treatment. I made a great choice when I chose Kevin’s office!
Tené Tucker review for Dr. Kevin Lacour Family Dentistry of Lilburn
Tené Tucker on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 14:14 PM
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Lacour really listens to your questions and requests. And as much as I hate getting any type of work done, they always make me feel comfortable. This is the only “out of network” doctor I see, because it’s worth it.
Sue Miller review for Dr. Kevin Lacour Family Dentistry of Lilburn
Sue Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 08:31 AM
I have been going to Dr. Kevin Lacour's Family Dentistry for several years and love, love, love them! All make you feel valued and like family. They truly care! When you enter the office there is such a positive feeling from all. I recently had a tooth repaired by Dr. Knight and he was great. From Dr. Lacour (excellent) to Dr Knight, to Teresa to Melba to Chrissy, to Lesa to Cora to Misty, to all... you are truly the best and make a positive difference to all! Thank you! Sue Miller
Leslie Gray Shatzen review for Dr. Kevin Lacour Family Dentistry of Lilburn
Leslie Gray Shatzen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 06:45 AM
Best dentist! Very detailed, attentive and personable
Nicole Bandell review for Dr. Kevin Lacour Family Dentistry of Lilburn
Nicole Bandell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 05:52 AM
It had been over 4 years since I'd been to a dentist, not once did they make me feel bad about my lapse. They welcomed me as if I were an old friend. Dr. Lacour explained what he saw, and I knew he wasn't trying to do more than was needed on my mouth. I felt comfortable there and have already referred others to the office. Good to find someone I feel I can trust and don't dread going to see!
Alicia Cooper review for Dr. Kevin Lacour Family Dentistry of Lilburn
Alicia Cooper on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 01:04 AM
Everyone here is very nice, and you know you’re getting excellent care. I’m so glad I decided to give them a try!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.