Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Kevin J. Vaska, MD

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Healthcare|Sioux Falls, SD 57108

6709 South Minnesota Avenue, Sioux Falls, SD 57108

(605) 274-6300

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Kevin Vaska, MD is a cardiology specialist in Sioux Falls, SD and has been practicing for 30 years. He graduated from Sanford School Of Medicine Of The University Of South Dakota in 1982 and specializes in cardiology and internal medicine.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/21/2019, 11:34 AM
Dr. Vaska is a cardiologist I have gone to for many years, probably ten now. He is very professional and yet easy to talk with. I find him to be very approachable and he takes the time to listen to my concerns and explains things in a language I find easy to understand. I will continue to see him for my cardiology care.
Anonymous on Vitals

10 months ago

02/12/2019, 14:54 PM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/26/2017, 05:44 AM
Dr. Vaska is a knowledgeable practitioner. He takes time to ensure you understand your diagnosis and plan of care. He answers questions you have in language you can understand. When you call the office staff is responsive to your questions and Dr. Vaska is prompt in returning calls. I have found him to be a caring physician and I trust his judgement.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/19/2017, 07:00 AM
He was the only doctor that's didn't just dismiss my symptoms and he actually looked intonit and did the necessary tests and found the problem and solved it. I would highly recommend him to anybody, he didn't a wonderful job
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 00:23 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

08/15/2016, 10:38 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

03/17/2016, 12:31 PM
Dr. Vaska Rocks!
I have TOF and I am very comfortable with him overseeing my condition. Many of my extended family members see him for various heart conditions and saved my father-in-law's life after a major heart attack! He is a very down to earth person, who really takes the time to explain things and cares about his patients.
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

06/01/2015, 02:11 AM
Super doc!
Called him at 11pm on Memorial Day with bad pain. He answered in less than 5 min, admitted us at I AM , came in at 7AM and did two stents before the day was done. He addressed all risk factors, consulted endocrine and It was back to work next day
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

01/02/2015, 11:29 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.