Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Keshav Magge MD, FACS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
169 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|North Bethesda, MD 20817

6430 Rockledge Dr #100, North Bethesda, MD 20817

(301) 493-4334

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

224-D Cornwall St NW #300

(703) 777-7477

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Plastic Surgeons

6535 N Charles St #220

(410) 828-4123

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(95) · Healthcare

6430 Rockledge Dr #100

(301) 493-4334

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Healthcare

45155 Research Pl STE 125

(703) 726-1175

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dermatology

20 Crossroads Dr

(410) 363-9000
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5601 Loch Raven Blvd 101

(410) 433-4300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
169 reviews
5167
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Taylor review for Dr. Keshav Magge MD, FACS
Deborah Taylor on Healthgrades

12 days ago

11/18/2021, 05:34 AM
My Experience with Dr. McGee and his entire staff was phenomenal. He is really good at what he does and cares about Your outcome. You cannot go wrong with this guy. I am African-American I was concerned but he is excellent.
Anonymous review for Dr. Keshav Magge MD, FACS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/12/2021, 08:54 AM
After years of research and 6 consultations with other plastic surgeons, Dr. Magge was the ONLY Doctor that demonstrated good results on African-American skin. I had eyelid surgery (upper and lower blepharoplasty) in January 2021 with Dr. Magge and the results are AMAZING. During our virtual consultation, he thoroughly explained the procedure, pre/post op questions, the healing process and results. He's a very patient Physician and was reassuring, making me feel very confident that I made the right decision in selecting him for this surgery.
Ariel brown review for Dr. Keshav Magge MD, FACS
Ariel brown on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/11/2020, 01:27 AM
I have to say . . his work does speak amazing volumes. My boobs are perfect, and my scarring is SUPER CLEAN. I am returning this time next year or earlier for a diastasis recti correction. I can't wait, all the exercise in the world will not fix it. But Dr. Magge is going to get me together! He wanted to
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Anonymous review for Dr. Keshav Magge MD, FACS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 03:36 AM
I encourage anyone interested in a cosmetic procedure to schedule a consult with Dr. Magee. Three months in and with a TT and lipo in several areas and I’ve healed wonderfully. There were no complications and any discomfort from the lipo was minimal and on par with my expectations. I am a perfectionist and so is Dr. Magee and I trust him 100%. If I decide to make any other enhancements to my body, he will be who I go to. After my procedures, I was given Dr. Magee’s personal cellphone number and was told I could reach out to him directly for anything – he’s so easy to talk to. My surgery was a confidence booster and I couldn’t have anticipated some of the physical and mental benefits that came along with correcting something that was bothering me for so long. I am now down to a size 6 (from 8) and after all the swelling subsides, I will be back to my original size 4 before summer. I’m out of my weekend go-to sweatpants, I bought a bikini and I’m feeling better than ever.
Takia review for Dr. Keshav Magge MD, FACS
Takia on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 01:00 AM
Dr. Magge is a excellent surgeon. He is patient and kind. Dr. Magge answered all of my questions and I felt very comfortable choosing him to perform my surgery. I had a breast augmentation with a mini lift and aeriola reduction. I am also a healthcare professional and we tend to be very demanding and picky. Dr. Magge surpassed all of my expectations. His coordinator Joanne is awesome. If you are looking for great results then he is the surgeon for you. You will love your results.
Paula review for Dr. Keshav Magge MD, FACS
Paula on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/28/2017, 15:31 PM
I had a Neck lift and a lower face lift with Dr Magge a few weeks ago. He was METICULOUS and took a great deal of time with me. Dr Magge aims for perfection and also is very in tune with the patient's comfort. He goes out of his way to make sure everything is going well for the patient in the post op period. As a nervous patient he decreased my anxiety by always being there to discuss issues, potential problems and ensure that the healing process is coming along well. Excellent clinician!!
Racquel review for Dr. Keshav Magge MD, FACS
Racquel on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/04/2016, 02:18 AM
I am beyond pleased! He did bilateral earlobe reduction on me. I had consults with other surgeons but they were unable to understand what I was looking for in terms of size and attachment. I was happy with the consult and scheduled the procedure that same day. My ears are still healing but they look even better than expected. I don't have to hide my ears any more because they fit my face now! Dr. Magge even called to see how I was feeling the night of the procedure-- All around GREAT doctor!
Brittney T. review for Dr. Keshav Magge MD, FACS
Brittney T. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/13/2016, 14:41 PM
Dr. Magge is truly one of the best. I've had an amazing experience during my breast augmentation journey! I always felt comfortable and confident that I was in good hands and absolutely couldn't be happier with my result. Not to mention the recovery couldn't have been smoother. My new body is the envy of all my friends and I have recommended them all to Dr. Magge. He and his staff provide a 5 Star experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.