Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
107 reviews
|Podiatrists|Naples, FL 34109

7955 Airport Pulling Rd N, Naples, FL 34109

(239) 260-5181

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

2350 Vanderbilt Beach Rd

(239) 596-9890
5.0
(4) · Podiatrists

2332 Pine Ridge Rd

(239) 263-9559
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

681 Goodlette Rd N

(239) 263-0200

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(545) · Podiatrists

1205 Piper Blvd #102

(239) 596-7024

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(10) · Podiatrists

17595 S Tamiami Trail Suite 102

(239) 267-9009
4.4
(145) · Podiatrists

661 Goodlette Rd N

(239) 430-3668

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
107 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
130
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristan Welty review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Kristan Welty on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 15:04 PM
Dr. Malinoski and her staff are amazing. I was referred to her by my primary physician for what I thought was an inflamed plantar fascia. It turned out that it was torn and Dr. Malinoski used a cutting edge plasma treatment to speed healing. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Vicki Sadler review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Vicki Sadler on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 01:10 AM
I waited a year to see if my condition or opinion of this doctor changed. It has not. I went to her for a simple bunion surgery and ended up with a life threatening infection, a deformed foot and a permanent limp. I am sure that she will, as in past bad reports, blame the patient. Run don't walk away from this woman.
Respond to negative reviews
Grace review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Grace on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 09:27 AM
Very quick to diagnose and not explain enough to where I was comfortable. Left me with a very hefty bill for over $350 for a night brace that did nothing more than cause more pain. In and out in less than 40 min. Won't be back.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Anonymous review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 08:01 AM
Very professional physician and staff, very short wait, excellent bedside manners, left there very satisfied with the care received!
Karen review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Karen on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/14/2016, 06:53 AM
Dr. Malinoski is very personable and made me feel at ease. She explained everything thoroughly and answered all of my questions comprehensively. I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family. Overall, an excellent experience.
Diane Miele review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Diane Miele on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 08:12 AM
I had surgery, two procedures. Hammer toe and bunion. With the bunion part of the procedure I had good results, the hammer toe was worse after the procedure then before. I now have to have surgery on that toe again. At my visit with Kelly I asked her to pin that toe and she said it was "the old way and she had a better way." I have pain and must constantly have a shoe on. I can't even walk in the pool. I now have to go through everything again. Not happy !!!
Respond to negative reviews
Never Goingback review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Never Goingback on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/10/2016, 06:28 AM
Near-sighted in treating patient as a whole. Moody. Seems to care more about making the most profit than anything. Poor job at ensuring patient understanding. Wasted a lot of my time and money before ending up with a new doctor. Office staff seem unhappy to be there. Office has an overall bad bad vibe. There are too many great docs in town to waste time here
Respond to negative reviews
Renée Yinger review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Renée Yinger on Facebook

6 years ago

01/15/2016, 03:56 AM
Dr. Malinoski has finally given me hope that I may be able to run free of pain. I'm new to the area and chose her office based on the reviews I'd read and I could not be happier. She is straight forward and honest and gives options so that you can chose the course of action you feel comfortable with. I highly recommend her.
Melissa Leo review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Melissa Leo on Facebook

7 years ago

07/02/2015, 01:44 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.