Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
107 reviews
|Podiatrists|Naples, FL 34109

7955 Airport Pulling Rd N, Naples, FL 34109

(239) 260-5181

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

2350 Vanderbilt Beach Rd

(239) 596-9890
5.0
(4) · Podiatrists

2332 Pine Ridge Rd

(239) 263-9559

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

681 Goodlette Rd N

(239) 263-0200

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(545) · Podiatrists

1205 Piper Blvd #102

(239) 596-7024

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(10) · Podiatrists

17595 S Tamiami Trail Suite 102

(239) 267-9009
4.4
(145) · Podiatrists

661 Goodlette Rd N

(239) 430-3668

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
107 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
130
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Walter & Belinda Feldgoise review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Walter & Belinda Feldgoise on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 05:15 AM
In addition to being competent, Dr. Malinoski is one of the most friendly, patient oriented physicians that my wife and I have had the privilege of using in our seventeen years living in Naples, Florida. I would have no hesitation recommending her to anyone requiring a foot & ankle surgical specialist.
ELISSA KATZ review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
ELISSA KATZ on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 11:46 AM
I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. MALINOSKI !!!SHE WAS EXTREMELY PATIENT,KIND,AND LISTENED. SHE TOOK HER TIME AND EXPLAINED WHAT THE ISSUE I WAS COMPLAINING ABOUT .SHE WAS VERY GENTLE GAVE ME OPTIONS AND SUGGESTIONS. HER STAFF WAS EXTREMELY FRIENDLY ,VERY HELPFUL AND ACCOMMODATING . I CANT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT HER AND THE COMFORT LEVEL WHICH IS VERY HARD TO FIND.. IM EXTREMELY TRILLED I FOUND DR KELLY.....
Ron Barakett review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Ron Barakett on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 07:06 AM
She has a well trained support team, keeps appointments in a timely manner, and she is very knowledgeable and personal
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Adam Fieber review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Adam Fieber on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 06:26 AM
I have seen Dr. Kelly's work in the OR and as a patient of hers. You will not find any better foot and ankle specialist in Naples! She has amazing bedside manner and skills to match.
Fred Schneeberg review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Fred Schneeberg on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2019, 02:34 AM
Dr Malinowski is compassionate caring and extremely knowledgeable. Her conservative Medical approach faces the root cause not just the symptoms.
Anonymous review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 14:46 PM
I have been a patient of Dr Malinowski for several years. I am very pleased to say I have received excellent care. Staff is easy and o deal with and the waiting time is short. Call at least a week before n advance for an appointment it gets busy there:
Twinkee Smith review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Twinkee Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 16:46 PM
She is a wonderful podiatrist! Caring, extremely knowledgeable, and does her best to take care of any concerns you are having! The best!
Thomas Fischer review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Thomas Fischer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 11:38 AM
Dr. Malinoski perfomed joint replacement on both of my big toe joints in February/March, 2019. My toes were terribly arthritic and I had suffered badly, almost unable to walk. And, when I did walk, my altered gait hurt my knees and hips. I am now completely pain free, walking normally and very pleased with Dr. Malinoski's services - professional, competent and a good sense of humor! Definitely a 5-star experience!
Dr. Juli Daniels review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Dr. Juli Daniels on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 05:13 AM
Amazing surgeon who takes time out of her personal schedule to call her patient. This is a special touch I was very grateful for. If you are having foot problems, you can find relief here. She is quite talented!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.