Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
107 reviews
|Podiatrists|Naples, FL 34109

7955 Airport Pulling Rd N, Naples, FL 34109

(239) 260-5181

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

2350 Vanderbilt Beach Rd

(239) 596-9890

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Podiatrists

2332 Pine Ridge Rd

(239) 263-9559

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

681 Goodlette Rd N

(239) 263-0200

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(545) · Podiatrists

1205 Piper Blvd #102

(239) 596-7024

13 people are looking at this business

4.5
(10) · Podiatrists

17595 S Tamiami Trail Suite 102

(239) 267-9009
4.4
(145) · Podiatrists

661 Goodlette Rd N

(239) 430-3668

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
107 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
130
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary P. review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Mary P. on BirdEye

2 months ago

10/13/2021, 08:57 AM
I recommend readers utilize Kelly for podiatric concerns; bunions, ganglia, ingrown toenails etc. For Achilles’ tendons, foot and ankle reconstruction see an orthopedic foot surgeon. A doctor who constantly deals with complex issues. The 5 hours I spent in surgery would have been a lot less with a foot orthopedic surgeon. I had 2 Achilles surgeries done by Kelly. The second was a complete separation of the tendon after a exploratory surgery by Kelly. My gastrocnemius(calf muscle)also tore after the 1st surgery. 42 staples. My scar is gruesome. I walk with a limp. I wish I had the sense to have used a orthopedic foot surgeon. But I am passing this wisdom on to you. She also did a 5 hour subtaler fusion surgery on my left foot which has turned into a different mess. The flatfoot was never addressed so it has collapsed and the foot is 1.5 inches larger than the right. I trusted that a physician would never over reach their ability.
Respond to negative reviews
Mary Parrish review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Mary Parrish on Healthgrades

2 months ago

10/12/2021, 11:25 AM
My review keeps disappearing! I want to recommend readers utilize Kelly for podiatric concerns; bunions, ganglia, ingrown toenails etc. For Achilles’ tendons, foot and ankle reconstruction see an orthopedic foot surgeon. A doctor who constantly deals with complex issues. The 5 hours I spent in surgery would have been a lot less with a foot orthopedic surgeon. I had 2 Achilles surgeries done by Kelly. The second was a complete separation of the tendon after a exploratory surgery by Kelly. My gastrocnemius(calf muscle)also tore after the 1st surgery. 42 staples. My scar is gruesome. I walk with a limp. I wish I had the sense to have used a orthopedic foot surgeon. But I am passing this wisdom on to you. She also did a 5 hour subtaler fusion surgery on my left foot which has turned into a different mess. The flatfoot was never addressed so it has collapsed and the foot is 1.5 inches larger than the right. I trusted that a physician would never over reach their ability.
Respond to negative reviews
Vicki review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Vicki on Healthgrades

4 months ago

07/15/2021, 01:13 AM
Just updating my response as my condition worsens. My disfigured left foot after bunion surgery by this woman has further shrunken. I cannot wear most shoes as one foot is a normal size 9 and one is a mis-sharpened size 6 and very wide. I can't go barefoot as I am now walking on my fallen arch. Beware!!!
Business Response:

Realistically, had this description have any bit of truth to it, we would be in the court of law.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
S review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
S on Healthgrades

7 months ago

04/19/2021, 01:19 AM
I would advise my family and friends to avoid this practice, I wish I had never dealt with this podiatrist or her staff.
Respond to negative reviews
Hal review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Hal on Healthgrades

10 months ago

02/04/2021, 17:10 PM
She doesn't sterilize her medical instruments properly and over five years there has been such an incredible turnover in staff it makes me wonder what's going on with this doctor and office
Respond to negative reviews
Vicki review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Vicki on Healthgrades

10 months ago

01/26/2021, 03:38 AM
Thought I would update this review even though she has threatened legal action. My routine bunion surgery left me with sepsis and a permanent limp. My foot is 1.5" shorten than the other. My instep collapsed so i walk on the bone. I have lots of canes and think of her every time I try to buy shoes. Run, don't walk away from this woman while you can.
Respond to negative reviews
Sarah Dawley review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Sarah Dawley on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2021, 00:25 AM
She is very honest and upfront about surgery and healing! Very kind and positive all the time! 😊
Kelly review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Kelly on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/13/2020, 08:53 AM
I actually did not see the Dr. I felt uncomfortable that receptionist was not masked. The waiting room quite full of elderly clients no social distance. Against my better judgement I went ahead and filled out forms ( asked to come in 30 minutes early for 10 minute paperwork) 20 minutes after my scheduled appt time I asked if the Dr wore a mask. The reply NO. The staff including the Dr did NOT wear masks. So irresponsible NO Thanks!
Respond to negative reviews
Debra Leonia Back review for Dr. Kelly Malinoski, DPM, FACFAS
Debra Leonia Back on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 01:07 AM
I agree with all the wonderful comments. It’s so rare these days to find a good dr who also has a pleasant and helpful staff. Always leave with a smile myself. I highly recommend Dr Kelly and her entire office.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.