Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Karl Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Chiropractors|Farmington Hills, MI 48334 United States

28423 Orchard Lake Road, Farmington Hills, MI 48334 United States

(248) 809-4380

http://drkarlchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Chiropractors

5761 W Maple Rd

(248) 626-6892
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

2965 Twelve Mile Rd

(248) 506-3588
5.0
(265) · Healthcare

28245 Southfield Rd

(248) 552-1110
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

34024 Eight Mile Rd #104

(248) 919-9696
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

114 S 2nd St

(517) 223-9900
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

54820 Mound Rd

(586) 677-1616
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Don Damian Griswold DC review for Dr. Karl Chiropractic
Don Damian Griswold DC on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2018, 04:20 AM
Dr. Karl is a doctor that other doctors go to for care...for good reason!
Ziad Almufti review for Dr. Karl Chiropractic
Ziad Almufti on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 01:16 AM
Dr Jake is a one of a kind Doctor who truly cares. He takes his time with patients, and educates along the way. I've been working with him for years and have corrected several issues other doctors couldn't figure out. Not just a Chiropractor, but a true holistic healer.
Antonio Miguel Trevino review for Dr. Karl Chiropractic
Antonio Miguel Trevino on Facebook

6 years ago

04/10/2017, 07:18 AM
Literally the most amazing person to help you overcome things and he amazing at what he does.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Jarrad Martin review for Dr. Karl Chiropractic
Jarrad Martin on Facebook

7 years ago

10/21/2015, 09:39 AM
One of the most caring and sincere doctors I've ever met. Dr. Karl is a true healer.
Chris Masters review for Dr. Karl Chiropractic
Chris Masters on Facebook

8 years ago

07/31/2015, 13:00 PM
Dr. Karl was able to show me the measurable benefits of chiropractic in less than five minutes. I thank him for sharing this world of care. The results of his work speak for themselves.
Jake Haworth review for Dr. Karl Chiropractic
Jake Haworth on Facebook

8 years ago

07/30/2015, 20:21 PM
Probably the best chiropractor in the world.....ever!
Josiah Hackney review for Dr. Karl Chiropractic
Josiah Hackney on Facebook

8 years ago

07/30/2015, 17:12 PM
Dr. Karl took care of me when we was working in Dallas. He provides outstanding care and takes the time to make sure you are heard. I highly recommend him! You won't regret it!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.