Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Karen J. Vigil, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Family Practice|Houston, TX 77030 United States

6410 Fannin St, Ste 600, Houston, TX 77030 United States

(832) 325-7070

https://med.uth.edu/internalmedicine/faculty/karen-j-vigil-md/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

4550 Post Oak Pl Dr # 240

(713) 623-6002
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4001 N Shepherd Dr #226

(832) 276-5376
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

123 N Post Oak Ln

(713) 680-2611
5.0
(89) · Family Practice

18525 W Lake Houston Pkwy

(281) 441-9703
5.0
(92) · Doctors

1450 Grand Pkwy

(281) 916-1444
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

14823 Southwest Fwy

(281) 240-6000
About

Dr. Karen Vigil, MD is an infectious disease specialist in Houston, TX. She specializes in infectious disease medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dr. Karen J. Vigil, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/26/2018, 01:30 AM
Finally I found a doctor that pays attention to what I am saying and solves my problems. Really, an excellent physician.
Anonymous review for Dr. Karen J. Vigil, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/26/2018, 01:03 AM
I love Dr. Vigil; she always ends our visits saying: "Is there anything else I could do for you today?"
Michael W review for Dr. Karen J. Vigil, MD
Michael W on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/06/2018, 01:09 AM
She is polite and knowledgeable. She discovered that one of the medications was not working due to a "drug interaction" She changed my medication and "voila", my medical problem resolved.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Anonymous review for Dr. Karen J. Vigil, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 00:31 AM
Very professional and kind.
Anonymous review for Dr. Karen J. Vigil, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 00:28 AM
She goes above and beyond. I lost my medications after hurricane Harvey and she personally called my insurance company to make sure I could receive a new supply immediately.
M.R. review for Dr. Karen J. Vigil, MD
M.R. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 02:50 AM
Great doctor, always attentive, take a personal interest. Personally calls me if my results are not as expected.
Norma review for Dr. Karen J. Vigil, MD
Norma on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/07/2017, 01:50 AM
Very helpful and understanding. 100% trust in this doctor.
Anonymous review for Dr. Karen J. Vigil, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/07/2017, 00:37 AM
I have received excellent care from Dr. Vigil. My health issues are very complicated. I went to many other doctors that did not have the time to manage all my medical problems. Dr. Vigil took the time to manage all my medical problems.
TR review for Dr. Karen J. Vigil, MD
TR on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/07/2017, 00:33 AM
I have had nothing but positive experiences with Dr. Vigil. She simplify my medication regimen to only 2 pills. She is wonderful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.