Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jorge A. Valle, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
30 reviews
|Doctors|Bonita Springs, FL 34135

9530 Bonita Beach Road Southeast, Ste 104, Bonita Springs, FL 34135

(239) 444-1903

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Doctors

14271 Metropolis Ave

(239) 939-7777
5.0
(694) · Doctors

13020 Livingston Rd

(239) 263-3330
5.0
(1) · Doctors

Doctors Way

(239) 768-8611
5.0
(4) · Infectious Disease Specialists

9470 Healthpark Cir

(239) 489-9176
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2776 Cleveland Ave

(239) 332-6440
5.0
(5) · Doctors

22395 Edgewater Dr

(941) 766-7222
About

Dr. Jorge Valle, MD is a gynecology specialist in Bonita Springs, FL and has been practicing for 47 years. He graduated from U Natl Autonoma Of Mex in 1967 and specializes in gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
30 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Kate review for Dr. Jorge A. Valle, MD
Kate on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 12:27 PM
They are unprofessional, inefficient, with outdated knowledges and rude stuff. Doctor and his nurse don’t care about patients at all and get upset about any question. I couldn’t even reach him during my miscarriage, that could be prevented by proper treatment as I found out later.
Respond to negative reviews
Celida Trujillo review for Dr. Jorge A. Valle, MD
Celida Trujillo on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 02:11 AM
Dr. Valle is an exceptional human being. Caring, polite, knowledgeable and up to date in his field of expertise. I recommend Dr. Valle to all those women looking for the best gynecologist in the area and beyond.
Kim Levitan review for Dr. Jorge A. Valle, MD
Kim Levitan on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2017, 14:52 PM
Dr. Valle is by far the most amazing doctor I've come across in the 23 years I've been living in the USA. He's what I'm used to from back home in Canada...a doctor who cares about his patients! First of all he's brilliant, but most importantly he's caring, and warm and treated me like he would treat his own family. He did a Laparoscopic Myomectomy, removing my massive fibroid tumor which was 15 cm in size. Unlike the other surgeon's I met (and didn't choose), He read my reports and test results prior to meeting with me. He asked me how I felt, what I thought my problem was and listened patiently to me. He fully explained my problem first...educated me on the procedure options to remove the mass, and helped guide me and alleviate any fears I had. After I was completely taken with him, and totally at ease about everything, he told me to go get a 2nd opinion so I can make the best decision on which doctor to choose! I laughed and told him he was my 3rd opinion and the only doctor I would allow to do my surgery! He gave me his pager to call, for after the surgery if needed...which I used, and he called me back immediately. He did such a great job before, during and after, I couldn't be happier with him and Martha! I highly recommend Dr. Valle to everyone for any reason relating to gynecology! If I could, I'd give him 1000 stars instead of the highest option which was 5:)
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
ALISBETH MONTIEL review for Dr. Jorge A. Valle, MD
ALISBETH MONTIEL on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/06/2017, 02:41 AM
He is the best ginecólogo ever
Dana Chaney review for Dr. Jorge A. Valle, MD
Dana Chaney on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/04/2017, 12:24 PM
Dr Valle is the best... 18 years ago I was blessed with twin girls because of Dr Valle thank you I need to come visit with the girls . I would tell the world about Dr Valle
Michelle Miles review for Dr. Jorge A. Valle, MD
Michelle Miles on Facebook

7 years ago

01/08/2015, 00:39 AM
Jen Adriaanse review for Dr. Jorge A. Valle, MD
Jen Adriaanse on Facebook

8 years ago

08/06/2014, 09:53 AM
Provides great care! Understanding doctor and the staff is great
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.