Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Jonathan D. Packard, DMD

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Dental|Roy, UT 84067

3505 West 4800 South, Roy, UT 84067

(801) 985-3300

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(35) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(17) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000
5.0
(8) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Jonathan Packard, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Roy, UT. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/06/2020, 06:31 AM
Just had a new crown done in October 2019, back tooth, today eating a pretzel the crown breaks off. Way to go J. D. Looks like my NEW Dentist will get the pleasure of working on someone else’s mistake!
Chaesity on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/23/2019, 00:42 AM
Great staff! Amazing office environment. Makes going to the dentist enjoyable!!
Todd Baird on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 02:47 AM
I have been struggling with mouth pain for almost 2 years without resolution from other dentists. Dr. Packard is talented in diagnosing and resolving dental issues. I love his energy and enthusiasm. His office is the most advanced I have seen and his office staff are fantastic. Great office and great dentist.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Annette on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/20/2017, 05:05 AM
Where do I begin. Dr Packard has been amazing. He helped my parents with the difficult transition into dentures. Not an easy decision but he was extremely kind and loving with them and made them feel better about what needed to be done. My mom would always hide her smile with her hand when she spoke and the dentures helped her gain her confidence back. It was so nice to go to a dentist who was nonjudgmental and skilled to do the implants in office. Couldn't be happier.. Thank you!
Tiffanie on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/27/2016, 02:01 AM
At the time I took my daughter to see Dr. Packard, he wasn't even our dentist. My 4 year old daughter fell and knocked her front tooth all the way up into her gums. We were unable to get a hold of our dentist. A family knew Dr. Packard. He came in on after hours on a Friday night and took care of our little girl. He was amazing! He explained what he was doing and talked to her to help her remain calm in a difficult situation.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.