Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jonathan D. Packard, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Dentists|Roy, UT 84067

3505 West 4800 South, Roy, UT 84067

(801) 985-3300

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(35) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289
5.0
(58) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Jonathan Packard, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Roy, UT. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/06/2020, 06:31 AM
Just had a new crown done in October 2019, back tooth, today eating a pretzel the crown breaks off. Way to go J. D. Looks like my NEW Dentist will get the pleasure of working on someone else’s mistake!
Chaesity on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/23/2019, 00:42 AM
Great staff! Amazing office environment. Makes going to the dentist enjoyable!!
Todd Baird on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/03/2018, 02:47 AM
I have been struggling with mouth pain for almost 2 years without resolution from other dentists. Dr. Packard is talented in diagnosing and resolving dental issues. I love his energy and enthusiasm. His office is the most advanced I have seen and his office staff are fantastic. Great office and great dentist.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Annette on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 05:05 AM
Where do I begin. Dr Packard has been amazing. He helped my parents with the difficult transition into dentures. Not an easy decision but he was extremely kind and loving with them and made them feel better about what needed to be done. My mom would always hide her smile with her hand when she spoke and the dentures helped her gain her confidence back. It was so nice to go to a dentist who was nonjudgmental and skilled to do the implants in office. Couldn't be happier.. Thank you!
Tiffanie on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/27/2016, 02:01 AM
At the time I took my daughter to see Dr. Packard, he wasn't even our dentist. My 4 year old daughter fell and knocked her front tooth all the way up into her gums. We were unable to get a hold of our dentist. A family knew Dr. Packard. He came in on after hours on a Friday night and took care of our little girl. He was amazing! He explained what he was doing and talked to her to help her remain calm in a difficult situation.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.