Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. John W. Sensenbrenner, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
34 reviews
|General Dentistry|Charlotte, NC 28277

8821 Blakeney Professional Drive, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 887-1101

https://www.mdvip.com/doctors/johnsensenbrennermd

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 S. Tryon St

(704) 414-5510
5.0
(658) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd #202

(704) 496-9001

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(866) · General Dentistry

3041 Senna Drive Suite A, Matthews, NC, 28105

(704) 321-7929

23 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

475 N Wendover Rd

(704) 365-6811

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. John Sensenbrenner, MD is an internal medicine specialist in Charlotte, NC and has been practicing for 35 years. He graduated from The Brody School Of Medicine At East Carolina University in 1984 and specializes in internal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
34 reviews
527
  
41
  
31
  
23
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 20:24 PM
I started going to Sensenbrenner Primary Care after being recommended by a friend. Over time a came to see how they treat patients and their staff like family. The majority of his staff has been with Dr. Sensenbrenner since well before he became independent 15 years ago, incredible! It's nice to walk in and be known by name or be asked something I thought they'd never remember. Love those guys!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 17:58 PM
Hands down Dr. Sensenbrenner is the best doctor around. I have been seeing him for over 15 years and I haven’t stumped him yet. He’s become family. I love his nurse, Dee too!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 05:02 AM
Now this doc has become greedy. His staff is rude, and misleads him to believe wrong things. I have complained about to NC Medical Board. Be careful. Only location is good
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 02:29 AM
Dr. Sensenbrenner is one of the most genuine and personable providers I have seen. I always have the option to see one of his two PA's to accommodate my schedule and they provide the same professional and knowledgeable experience. The laid back atmosphere lends to a positive and comfortable experience!
Tim on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/26/2017, 12:31 PM
I was with my prior physician for 25 years. When he retired he referred me to Dr. Sensenbrenner and I couldn't be happier. A perfect combination of advanced knowledge/technology with 'old school' common sense and care. Very happy with Dr.S and his super helpful crew!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/19/2016, 06:54 AM
He is extremely outgoing and compassionate. He listens well and spends enough time with you so that you can tell he genuinely cares about you. His nurse practitioners and physician assistant are very good as well. The front desk staff does a good job. They haven't been very outgoing but they haven't been rude though. Overall they do a good job. Very pleased with this entire practice.
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

05/18/2015, 16:37 PM
I am sick and tired of the rudeness, and sarcastic comments made by the front desk. I simply called in for a question today and, yet again not the first time the rude girl at the front was nasty with her answer and even had nerve to laugh at end of her comment. I was calling for a quick 5 second question, no need for her to interject with her "smart" answers. The staff is the reason why most of his patients I speak to are leaving. Their downright the rudest I have ever seen for a doctors office. I'm tired of being nice and worrying if I'm bothering them. Your job is to deal with PATIENTS, don't like it then get a job that doesn't interact with people.
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

11/13/2014, 09:27 AM
Best doctor in this area! I would not go to anyone else. I drive from Mooresville to see him. That's how good he is. He is the real deal.
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

10/23/2014, 15:33 PM
The front desk staff is so rude, unfriendly, miserable looking, etc. They have zero personality from the time I first called and every time I go in. They are like zombies, don't say anything nice and make you feel like your bothering them with a question. Well excuse me for asking you a question relating to your job position, If your that miserable, get a new job doing something you enjoy and don't be in a FRONT DESK position which deals with people and patients every day.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.