Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. John P. Gott, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Cardiologists|Atlanta, GA 30309

95 Collier Road Northwest, Ste 5015, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 605-5699

https://www.piedmont.org/find-a-doctor/doctor-profile

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

55 Whitcher St Suite 350

(770) 424-6893

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare
5.0
(5) · Cardiologists

999 Peachtree St NE Suite 850

(404) 874-1788

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Doctors

55 Whitcher St #350

(770) 424-6893

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

5665 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd # 200

(404) 252-6104

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

75 Piedmont Ave NE # 700

(404) 756-1410
About

Dr. John Gott, MD is a general surgery specialist in Atlanta, GA and has been practicing for 35 years. He graduated from University Of Louisville School Of Medicine in 1981 and specializes in general surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn Shaw on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/07/2020, 05:05 AM
I think Dr Gott is the best I had a triple bypass 20 years ago and still thank god for bringing Dr Gott everyday I tell people about him every chance I get I’m still here thanks to him ??
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 04:44 AM
Dr. Gott performed emergency open heart surgery on me and saved my life! He is a pleasure to meet with and always very thoughtful and helpful in his explanations and questions. Highly recommend him!!
Pamela Garrett on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 08:13 AM
Dr Gott is an exceptional surgeon but also s very kind person. He inspires confidence with genuine caring. I couldn’t have been in better hands.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
David C. Shelby on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 09:47 AM
I had an extra heart beat. My mytro valve was ballooned like an old type parachute, was leaking & ready to fail. Dr. Gott repaired that valve and this stopped the extra beats. He probably extended my life by many years. Dr. Gott is a very talented, kind & caring physician. He came highly recommended by other doctors and rightfully so.
Les on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 11:37 AM
I had Heart Bypass Surgery 4 weeks ago and I can't speak highly enough of Dr. Gott and his staff. I was pleasantly surprised to find a surgeon that actually cares, its easy to find cold professionals but not Compassionate Professionals. Dr. Gott is a cut above, He is patient, kind, not in a hurry, he took time to answer I and my wife's questions and reassure us both. Plus he did great work. His staff of nurses and his PA Lindsay are outstanding. I HIGHLY recommend him. Great Experience!
Kenneth and Pat Ackey on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 06:07 AM
My husband had to have a heart valve replaced and we found Dr. Gott to be a very wonderful doctor. He took time to explain everything to my husband and myself before the surgery as well as to give me, our children and Kenneth's sibling all the information and time that we needed after the surgery was done. We were very pleased with Dr. Gott and his staff, we can not say enough about them. My husband and I would love to express to Dr Gott and his team our thanks for the wonderful care.
Sorin on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/28/2016, 00:20 AM
Dr. Gott saved my life and now I feel great. Thank you , God bless you !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.