Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. John D. Odette, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Doctors|Austin, TX 78759

11901 Jollyville Road, Austin, TX 78759

(512) 250-2020

https://www.austineye.com/john-odette-md/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

1206 Nueces St

(512) 474-4130

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

3536 Bee Caves Rd Suite 204

(512) 680-2784

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

970 Hesters Crossing Rd Ste 101

(512) 238-0762
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

7004 Bee Cave Rd

(512) 327-0562

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Surgeons

707 3rd St

(830) 693-0983

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(345) · Doctors

1880 Round Rock Ave Suite 100

(512) 248-4007

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. John Odette, MD is an ophthalmology specialist in Austin, TX. He specializes in ophthalmology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rolland S on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/06/2020, 07:34 AM
Visited Dr. Odette this morning. What a terrific Doctor. He explained how my eyes were gradually changing, what to expect and care needed in the future. My wife will be making her appointment with Dr. Odette soon.
Don C. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/15/2018, 04:03 AM
Dr. Odette and his staff provided top notch professional care, and his Laser Cataract surgery has returned my vision back to 20-20. I can highly recommend him for his excellent work and professionalism.
Connie on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/24/2017, 07:50 AM
Dr. Odette is wonderful!! He explained both caterac procedures to me in detail. I was always in great hands from my first visit with all the staff to the finsh. Dr. Odette is very polite, I felt at ease before and afterr each eye caterac surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Odette to everybody !!!!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Katie on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/19/2016, 05:55 AM
My eyesight after Lasik is 20/20 that day after the procedure. I'm 30 years old, and I had slightly thicker than average corneas. Dr. Odette is very experienced, and confident in his eye assessment. He was friendly and blunt - I appreciate this in a doctor (but I can see why this rubs people the wrong way). I had been wearing contacts for 10 years before lasik. Listen to him, take the drops they prescribe, if you're a woman - don't wear makeup to increase bacterial infection for awhile.
JWB on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/07/2016, 03:26 AM
Office team and Dr. Odette are courteous, knowledgeable, and good listeners. Quick appointments, short waiting. I went there post-cataract surgery (in another state). Dr. Odette did my follow-up visit. I also saw him for refraction and for dry eyes. In all cases I found him exceptional, as was the team. I highly recommend Dr. Odette.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.