Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. John Bergeron, Md

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Surgeons|Houston, TX 77008

1941 W T C Jester Blvd # 103, Ste 102, Houston, TX 77008

(713) 777-5476

https://www.houstonliposuction.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

2951 Chimney Rock Rd. Suite A

(713) 522-4037
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5737 Cullen Blvd # 200

(713) 440-6539
5.0
(10) · Oncologist

4021 Garth Rd #101

(281) 427-7298
5.0
(69) · Surgeons

129 Vision Park Blvd

(832) 303-2922
5.0
(132) · Doctors

21720 Kingsland Blvd # 303a

(281) 579-5638
5.0
(352) · Doctors

21216 Northwest Fwy

(281) 890-6514
About

Houston's leader in advance body sculpting procedures such as SmartLipo and Coolsculpting!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Johnetta Red review for Dr. John Bergeron, Md
Johnetta Red on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2017, 15:38 PM
April Marie Vega review for Dr. John Bergeron, Md
April Marie Vega on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 04:52 AM
Mickey Fowler review for Dr. John Bergeron, Md
Mickey Fowler on Facebook

6 years ago

08/10/2016, 02:45 AM
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Juana Grande review for Dr. John Bergeron, Md
Juana Grande on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2016, 16:46 PM
Quiero saber cuanto vale i por favor si alguien me puede decir lo necesito
Heather Taylor-Fortner review for Dr. John Bergeron, Md
Heather Taylor-Fortner on Facebook

6 years ago

03/29/2016, 10:12 AM
I've had traditional lipo and it was a long, hard recovery with lots of bruising, swelling and downtime. Smart lipo was so much easier. I had a day of down time and then just a couple of weeks of soreness and I have never looked better! I would do it again in a minute. No regrets.
Andrea Molar review for Dr. John Bergeron, Md
Andrea Molar on Facebook

6 years ago

01/28/2016, 08:21 AM
I am a 22 year old mother of two. I've always been small but no matter how much exercise I did or the healthy eating for 6 years, the stubborn fat around my navel are would not go away. After four months of research I found Dr. Bergeron. My first consult was at no cost. His staff is wonderful. The facility is spacious, comfortable and always spotless. He was realistic and never gave me false expectations. He explains the procedure and the outcome. The day of my scheduled procedure I was given a gown, hair cover, shoe covers. He comes in marks the area that will worked on. Followed by your medication to make you comfortable. Then off you go to the surgical suite/procedure room. The surgical tech will do a full body prep and then you position your self with help of tech on to the OR table. Then Dr. B comes in happy as always, checks you and vital then preps the solution/tumescent fluid which consists of fluid containing lidocaine (0.05% or 0.1%), saline, and epinephrine (1:1,000,000) to produce anesthesia, swelling, and firmness of targeted areas. Followed by local to proceed with Small incisions to inject to area working on and the procedure followed by his Vaser later by liposuction. As a surgical technician and a sterile processing tech I give him props in his skills. I love my results. I highly recommend Dr. Bergeron. Thank you Dr. Bergeron. XOXO❤️❤️❤️❤️
Stacy Psalmond Burr review for Dr. John Bergeron, Md
Stacy Psalmond Burr on Facebook

6 years ago

01/14/2016, 13:16 PM
Dr. Bergeron is very good at what he does. I am very pleased with my results. He gave my back my confidence which has lead me to lead a more healthy lifestyle.
Robert E. Blake review for Dr. John Bergeron, Md
Robert E. Blake on Facebook

6 years ago

12/12/2015, 05:16 AM
After researching available resources for Smart Lipo in Houston, I settled on Dr. Bergeron's office. The staff were accommodating and attentive, the consultation was informative and covered all aspects of the procedure, the surgical nurse on the case was amazing and I couldn't be happier with my results. I had stubborn areas of fat accumulation that were resistant to exercise and dieting only brought temporary relief. The procedure itself went completely as planned. I felt safe and managed through the whole thing. I was back at work in no time and had very little pain. Dr. Bergeron and his team are exceptional!
Khristy Richard review for Dr. John Bergeron, Md
Khristy Richard on Facebook

6 years ago

12/08/2015, 02:14 AM
I am so happy with my results!!! He is the best and give him and his staff my highest recommendation!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.