Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Joel T. Alford, DMD

Own this business?
4.9
19 reviews
|Dentists|Bradenton, FL 34209

6220 Manatee Avenue West, Bradenton, FL 34209

(941) 792-3033

https://www.adcc.us/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(14) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

1058 N Tamiami Trl

(941) 554-4164
5.0
(2) · Dentists

400 S Tamiami Trail

(941) 484-3581

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(106) · Dentists

2626 Tampa Rd

(727) 787-7434

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951
About

Full service dental practice including Implants, Cosmetic Dentistry, Laser Dentistry, Same Day Smile Makeovers with Cerec CAD CAM Technology, Cone Beam Implant planning Facial Rejuvenation with Botox, Fillers, PDO threads, IPL and RF therapy Services: Cosmetic Dentistry with full ceramic crowns and Veneers Root Canals Extractions, Laser dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Full complex reconstruction Same Day Makeovers with Cerec CAD CAM Technology Facial Rejuvenation, Botox, IPL, RF, Fillers and PDO threads. Periodontal treatment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
19 reviews
517
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews4.3Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/22/2011, 13:48 PM
Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Yes, there is a definite trend of overbooking here Did this provider have bad breath? No I've never had any complaints
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/22/2011, 04:59 AM
Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Yes, there is a definite trend of overbooking here Did this provider have bad breath? No I've never had any complaints
glitch82 on Wellness

11 years ago

01/01/2010, 14:55 PM
Dr. J. Terry Alford has been a family dentist of ours for quite some time and my earliest visit to his office was at the mere age of 9. I'm 25 now, and during that time Dr. Alford has continuously pushed his knowledge and skill set to the cutting edge, utilizing the latest in research and medical technology to improve the quality of care he provides to all of his patients. Always the computer geek, I've started my own IT consulting business and I've personally helped Dr. Alford's growth with his IT infrastructure. This now includes two high-availability servers with multiple redundancies to securely and efficiently store appointment information, visits, charts, and even x-rays and images taken with intra-oral cameras. A recent renovation has opened up the other half of his office building for the installation of additional facilities, including additional hygiene rooms and operatories with wall-mounted screens so that Dr. Alford can show you what's going on, in detail, with all aspects of your oral health. The Advanced Dental Cosmetic Center is highly recommended by the 9 year old in me that was always a little squeamish at thoughts of a visit to the dentist's office. I cannot end this review without stating that even though I do have a professional relationship with Dr. Alford's practice as an IT consultant, I would not have written this review if I did not sincerely believe in the great quality of care Dr. Alford and his staff provide as well as their continuous pursuit to remain on top of the latest in medical and health care technology all while maintaining that traditional sense of friendly repertoire that patients have no longer come to expect from their providers in this day and age.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
lanas35 on Wellness

11 years ago

12/28/2009, 09:40 AM
Dr. J. Terry Alford provides exceptional dental care. His knowledge & understanding of the latest techniques & treatments is outstanding. He has the best equipment in his office! Dr. J. Terry Alford is simply the best dentist ever. He is professional, caring, provides good counsel without being over bearing about suggested dental work. He is also extremely advanced in both his thinking and ability to perform procedures that are cosmetic improvements. Dr. J. Terry Alford is also very sensitive to those who have concerns regarding pain and always makes the visit be as painless as possible.If you are looking for that rare kind of dentist Dr. J. Terry Alford is the dentist for you. He is just the best!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.