Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Jodie P. Dejecacion, MD

Own this business?
4.3
39 reviews
|Family Practice|Frisco, TX 75034

2595 Dallas Pkwy, #405, Frisco, TX 75034

(972) 377-1490

https://www.usmd.com/locations-nav/provider-lookup.html

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

215 S Denton Tap Rd

(972) 906-9130
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

4900 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 691-4100
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

12700 Hillcrest Rd #252

(469) 261-3227

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Family Practice

2601 Pinewood Dr

(972) 647-0884
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

2504 Ridge Rd #104

(972) 772-4644
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

5068 W Plano Pkwy # 196

(972) 931-2757

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Jodie Dejecacion, MD is a family medicine specialist in Frisco, TX. She graduated from Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center School Of Medicine and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
39 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
  • 20 Reviews4.4Google
  • 12 Reviews4.1Healthgrades
  • 7 Reviews4.3RateMDs
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

18 days ago

07/24/2020, 07:27 AM
Dr. D is friendly, kind, caring, and patient. I never feel rushed and she always recognizing me and is knowledgeable about my medical history. Dr. D has been my primary care physician for about 10 years, and I will always continue to come back to her for treatment.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/19/2019, 01:38 AM
Pleasant doctor, but in my experience does not understand complex medical issues (eg, thyroid). Responsive but argumentative when challenged.
Respond to negative reviews
Jim on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 01:37 AM
Dr. D is the best doctor I've ever had. She never rushes me, listens to my concerns, and helps me achieve my goal, at 70 years old, to be super healthy with NO PRESCRIPTIONS. As long as she is practicing, I hope to be her patient!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 00:07 AM
Nice. Friendly. Smart. Respectful but confident. Tells you how it is for your own good. Follows through on her word. Actually cares about your health and not your copay.Not many like her anymore.
Jim on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 00:19 AM
Unlike many doctors I have seen, Dr. Dejecacion never makes me feel rushed. She listens to all my symptoms before deciding on a course of action. Everything she has done has been spot on. I'm happy that she is much younger than I, so I will never have to change doctors!
Nancy on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/18/2017, 01:30 AM
I love Dr. dejecacion. I feel so comfortable with her and she never rushes. Always asks open ended questions because she wants to know everything that is going on. Others just want "yes" or "no" questions so they can move on to the next person as soon as possible. She also knows that my income is not as most around this area so she does her best to give me affordable options. She truly cares and not just about the moment but she is thinking of your health in the long-term too.
Rob on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/07/2017, 01:01 AM
I have been seen by Dr D for the past 12 years. She is the most caring Dr I have ever had and that is saying a lot given hold old I am! In fact, I think Dr D is such a great Dr that now my wife (a surgery/recovery room nurse of 30+ years), my daughter, my son-in-law, many of my friends and many of my wife's friends are now regular patients. I hope I can get the rest of my family signed up with Dr D before she stops taking more patients!!!
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

06/03/2017, 01:13 AM
Dr. Dejecacion and her staff are great. Finally found a real doctor who actual cares about her patients. I hate going to the doctor but I must say that I enjoyed my visit
Lenore on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 01:40 AM
Our experience with dr d has always been wonderful. She shows genuine care for my children as if they were hers. I confidently recommend her.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.