Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. JJ Solano, DDS, IBO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
26 reviews
|Orthodontists|Lilburn, GA 30047

950 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW #3g, Suite 3G, Lilburn, GA 30047

(770) 807-0158

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(8) · Dental

3823 Roswell Rd Ste 203

(770) 971-9228

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Dental
5.0
(6) · Dental

2055 Hamilton Creek Pkwy

(678) 894-7818

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy # C

(678) 714-7575

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Juan Solano, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Lilburn, GA and has been practicing for 24 years. He graduated from New York University in 1995 and practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
26 reviews
518
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. JJ Solano, DDS, IBO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 06:53 AM
Excellent. Dr. Solano was magnificent with my children when doing their braces. His staff is very professional.
Kae Freeman review for Dr. JJ Solano, DDS, IBO
Kae Freeman on Wellness

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 05:41 AM
Dr.Solano i would rate him a 5 star dentist and his amazing wonderful staff ☆☆☆☆☆ his office it's very beautiful and such clean restrooms 😁💗♥️💗
Kae Freeman review for Dr. JJ Solano, DDS, IBO
Kae Freeman on Wellness

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 01:11 AM
Dr.Solano i would rate him a 5 star dentist and his amazing wonderful staff ☆☆☆☆☆ his office it's very beautiful and such clean restrooms 😁💗♥️💗
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Anonymous review for Dr. JJ Solano, DDS, IBO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 01:05 AM
Its really great! They explained everything well for me. He was very careful with my child too! Defenintly coming back if I need help in the future! ??
Natalie Solano review for Dr. JJ Solano, DDS, IBO
Natalie Solano on Wellness

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 12:33 PM
Very profesional
Eric N. review for Dr. JJ Solano, DDS, IBO
Eric N. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 08:30 AM
Excellent dentist and very professional
Jennifer review for Dr. JJ Solano, DDS, IBO
Jennifer on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/27/2016, 12:08 PM
I was examined and a treatment plan was developed by Dr. Solano for me. It included work on TWO teeth I do not even have!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. JJ Solano, DDS, IBO
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/11/2013, 04:49 AM
Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Not at all! They were always present and attentive Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? Not at all! They exceeded my expectations Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely! I can always count on them
Anonymous review for Dr. JJ Solano, DDS, IBO
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/13/2012, 02:31 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.