Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jeffrey S. Coleman, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Dentists|Stockbridge, GA 30281 United States

1050 Eagles Landing Pkwy # 100, Stockbridge, GA 30281 United States

(770) 507-4424

http://jeffreyscolemandds.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(81) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128
5.0
(497) · Dentists

410 Peachtree Pkwy

(678) 455-4560
5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(26) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3875 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste 4

(770) 729-1481
About

Dr. Jeffrey Coleman, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Stockbridge, GA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Quin Harrell review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Coleman, DDS
Quin Harrell on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/05/2020, 18:13 PM
Dr. Coleman and his staff are the absolute best!!! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.
Melanie review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Coleman, DDS
Melanie on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/12/2020, 00:40 AM
Dr Coleman is a great dentist and has the best staff. He always answers all questions and his staff is VERY pleasant and nive to work with. I would recommend him to everybody.
Pam Leatherwood review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Coleman, DDS
Pam Leatherwood on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/31/2020, 18:49 PM
Dr. Coleman has the most patience I have ever experienced. I had a bad experience at the dentist as a young child and he has worked with me to overcome my fear.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tim review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Coleman, DDS
Tim on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/27/2018, 11:18 AM
The Best Dentist Ever! All of my family and friends love Jeffrey. Would highly recommend Jeffrey and his staff.
Jackie Dodd review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Coleman, DDS
Jackie Dodd on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/23/2017, 10:12 AM
BEST DENTIST I EVER HAD> SEEN HIM FOR OVER 20 YEARS
Helen C. review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Coleman, DDS
Helen C. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/27/2016, 07:31 AM
Consistent excellent service from Dr. Coleman and his staff.
Anonymous review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Coleman, DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/12/2014, 01:21 AM
How was the noise level in this provider's facility? Peaceful Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Definitely! They spent extra time to make sure they didn't miss anything Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Coleman, DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/12/2014, 00:02 AM
How was the noise level in this provider's facility? Peaceful Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Definitely! They spent extra time to make sure they didn't miss anything Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
tammy.hannon.14 review for Dr. Jeffrey S. Coleman, DDS
tammy.hannon.14 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/18/2012, 05:49 AM
The entire staff at Dr. Coleman's office is so friendly! they all go out of their way to make your visit as comfortable and stress-free as possible. Dr. Coleman always takes time with his patients, making sure that you understand EVERYTHING that is going on in your mouth. I highly recommend this office!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.