Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr James W. Bedsole Eye Care

Own this business?
4.9
281 reviews
|Healthcare|Pell City, AL 35125

1723 Cogswell Ave, Pell City, AL 35125

(205) 884-2020

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Your eyes are for life. We are here to provide eye care at every stage of life and to prevent loss of vision. We employ technology in numerous forms to improve and preserve your vision. Our optometrist (eye doctor), Doctor Bedsole, is looking forward to help you see your best at your next eye exam. Dr. Bedsole's optometry clinic in Pell City also provides eye care for the nearby areas of Lincoln AL, Talladega, and Leeds AL and Moody AL. History Established in 1988. "Our optometry office is dedicated to providing the highest quality eye care and to significantly improve the quality of life for you and your family." Your eyes are for life. We are here to provide eye care at every s

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
281 reviews
5261
  
43
  
38
  
22
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 187 Reviews5.0Google
  • 92 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brooke Baker Ellis on Facebook

a month ago

11/15/2019, 01:34 AM
Very nice staff and professional
Mary Smith on Facebook

4 months ago

07/31/2019, 14:59 PM
Dr. Bedsole has been my optometrist for over 20 years. He sees everyone in my family. His office staff is helpful and efficient. He treats his patients like family while doing an excellent job treating our eye conditions.
Alan Hestley on Facebook

7 months ago

05/01/2019, 04:02 AM
Caring and compassionate service.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Sharon George on Facebook

10 months ago

02/18/2019, 05:12 AM
love Dr Bedsole!! he's AWESOME. Alyssa, my GD went with us & had to have her eyes checked too! the nice ladies looked & said she had beautiful eyes
they are so wonderful & nice.
thank u all 4 making her feel special
Len Hearron on Facebook

10 months ago

02/12/2019, 14:45 PM
I trust Dr Bedsole with my sight. Need I say more?
Jim Curtis on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 02:19 AM
My six year old daughter had an appointment today. Afterwards she said I love my eye doctor. Six year olds know.
Vicki Huddleston on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2018, 15:37 PM
I love being a patient of Dr. Bedsoles. I have been a patient of his since I was a little girl probably close to 20 years. He has the most amazing staff.
Larry Hornsby on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 16:55 PM
A wonderful staff and excellent care for my entire family. Can’t imagine trusting my vision to anyone else.
Sherry M Polk on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2018, 20:36 PM
Great eye doctor, and wonderful staff, have used Dr. Bedsole for years and would highly recommend him! Sherry P.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.