Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Jacques L. Gordon, DMD

Own this business?
4.5
55 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30331

3885 Princeton Lakes Way, Atlanta, GA 30331

(404) 629-6610

https://www.southwestomscenter.com/meet-us/meet-the-doctor/

Open now:8:45 am - 4:45 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Joel Efron
5.0
(3) · Dental

1220 NJ-31 #11

(908) 730-6766
Oxnard Wisdom Teeth Extraction and Dental Implants
5.0
(9) · Dental

2001 Solar Drive

(805) 485-1001
Oral & Facial Surgeons of Michigan
5.0
(15) · Dental

5887 S Main St

(248) 625-6252
Dr. Matthew N. Maxfield
5.0
(12) · Oral Surgeons

6710 Blackstone Rd #104

(801) 943-8703
Wilsonville Dental Group - Thomas E. Clark, DMD
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

29292 Town Center Loop E

(503) 682-0431
Brian C Harris DDS, MD
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

1568 Creekside Dr

(916) 983-5552

About

Dr. Jacques L Gordon, DMD is a Doctor primarily located in Atlanta, GA. His specialties include Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery and General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
55 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.4Google
  • 17 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renee Schreiner on Facebook

5 months ago

11/04/2019, 01:31 AM
worst experience of my life and I'm a stage 3 cancer patient...he we rude yelled told me I didn't matter and then wrote a medication that's never existed....pls do no use these people or this doctor
Gregory Welch on Facebook

7 months ago

08/19/2019, 02:40 AM
Dr. Jacques Gordon is a top Dentist for 2019 as rated by Atlanta Magazine. Very professional, courteous and friendly staff. I felt very comfortable and everything about my upcoming procedure was clearly explained to me. I highly recommend this practice.
Jennifer Roberts on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2018, 07:23 AM
Dr. Gordon and the staff here are so exceptional at their jobs. I have never had any kind of surgery in my life and when my wisdom teeth need to be removed, I was scared. At the consultation, everyone made me feel so comfortable from the moment i walked in. Dr. Gordon put all my fears at rest with his gentle yet truthful approach to answering my questions. He called me the same day I had surgery to check on me. I had very little down time or swelling after surgery. Everything from beginning to end was impeccable. I would and have recommended this office to anyone who will listen!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Krystal Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 06:44 AM
I had a great experience. The entire staff and Dentist were awesome.My procedure went well. August has great customer service as well.I even got a follow up call from the dentist.I would definitely recommend this office .
Deandre Bowden on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 03:14 AM
Dr Gordon and his team were amazing I would definitely recommend everyone to go see him after the procedure he called and made sure I was ok and answered any questions I had he makes his patients comfortable and he makes u feel like u are in very good hands
Thomas J. Parker IV on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 01:57 AM
Awesome service if you’re going to get your wisdom teeth pulled. I had a great experience. Very informative. Quicker than I expected. Yeah, I like this doctor. Black doctor too.
Candice Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 01:55 AM
Dr. Gordon made sure I was comfortable even when I was nervous. No pain taking FOUR yes all four of my wisdom teeth and I got a cute shirt after lol great job Dr. Gordon and the entire staff!!
LaShonda Bryant- McClain on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2017, 05:28 AM
Bradley Pritchett on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2017, 07:56 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.