Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Igor Stojanov, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
17 reviews
|Neurologist|Augusta, GA 30909

3623 J Dewey Gray Cir #101, Ste 101, Augusta, GA 30909

(706) 210-2626

http://igorstojanovmdpc.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Neurologist

410 University Pkwy #1000

(803) 644-4264
4.5
(2) · Neurologist

840 Stevens Creek Rd

(706) 722-6957

1 person is looking at this business

About

The chief end of man is to glorify God and enjoy fellowship with him forever. Our mission in this practice is to glorify God by serving our fellow man through quality and compassionate medical care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
17 reviews
511
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
  • 10 Reviews3.4Google
  • 7 Reviews4.1Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/30/2019, 02:10 AM
Not knowing what to anticipate ,I was nervous about the visit with a neurologist that my family practice doctor had "prescribed" for me.To my great surprise and relief , I was met with gentleness,professional skill and demeanor -accompanied by a personal sense of peace and genuineness that spilled over to me, all in the person of Dr.Igor Stojanov. The visit actually was life changing for me,for I became filled with a new hope that my health issues might be resolved through this brilliant doctor
Brandi Herring on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/10/2018, 08:47 AM
They run a lot of costly tests and if nothing comes back abnormal, they don't mind taking your money to tell you there's nothing they can do and they need to refer you somewhere else. A $60 copay should not result in being told I need to go pay someone else a $60 copay because these people can't figure it out. That could have been relayed by phone!
Respond to negative reviews
Carol on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/06/2017, 10:06 AM
My husband I both see Dr. Stojanov. Very pleased with both him and his staff. He is very professional, but always says "God Bless" each time we leave, which is reassuring to us as Christians. He has been a blessing to both us!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/15/2017, 01:21 AM
Dr Stojanov & his staff were all very nice & professional. We were referred to him by our primary care, and wasn't sure what to expect with a new doctor after 23 years with our retiring neurologist. We were very pleased to meet him & his staff who were all so nice. They are a great team.I would highly recommend him. Anyone is blessed to have him as your neurologist.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/09/2017, 02:31 AM
Very knowledgeable and on point with his diagnosis. Polite and answers questions with accuracy. However, makes me anxious and causes me to leave appt. Without needed additional conversation. Short and to the point. Should be headed higher than 2.5 on a 5.0 scale. Hope he reads this and takes Note.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/11/2016, 08:45 AM
He was very upfront with his plan of action. The follow through was excellent. He treated me with much respect, was conscientious and very polite. At the same time he got right to the problem and to the point. VERY HAPPY to have met him and now consider him as MY official Neurologist.
none given on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/28/2016, 11:41 AM
Friendly no nonsense guy. I was really suffering from an undiagnosed neuralgia for some time. Was referred to Dr. S and he nailed it first visit. I am forever grateful to him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.