Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Hormoze Goudarzi M.D. P.A.

Own this business?
4.8
26 reviews
|Surgeons|Wilmington, NC 28403

1721 New Hanover Medical Park Drive, 1721 New Hanover Medical Park Dr, Wilmington, NC 28403

(910) 763-6571

https://www.spotlessveincare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1415 Physicians Dr

(910) 662-9500
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1202 Medical Center Dr

(910) 793-1965

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1333 Dickinson Dr

(910) 341-3498
4.8
(40) · Surgeons

1404 Commonwealth Dr

(910) 509-7546
About

I deliver the highest standard of care with emphasis on personalized attention. I will see every patient personally. All the treatments will be carried out by me, all the time. I have international surgical experience by having had experience in clinical practice both in England and in the USA. I am a fellow of Royal College of Surgeons of England as well as the American College of Surgeons, and I am board certified in surgery and phlebology (treatment of veins). I treat patients with my heart.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
26 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronda Grace Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 07:54 AM
love. his voice and commercials..he's awesome
Barbara Coleman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2018, 03:49 AM
Very professional people and very friendly.
Wayne M Grant on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2018, 01:46 AM
great people.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Donna Fletcher Young on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 10:22 AM
Over the past dozen years, Dr. Hormoze Goudarzi has performed many procedures and several surgeries on my husband and me. He is the absolute best and we think he hung the moon!
Lynn on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/23/2017, 15:21 PM
Great experience with Dr. Hormoze. I felt complete confidence. He explained the procedure in detail and I had no complications. I was able to get appointments with no problem. I would definitely refer my friends and family to Dr. Hormoze.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/23/2017, 12:17 PM
Great experience with Dr. Hormoze Goudarzi. He is very knowledgeable, answered all my questions with no problem at all. I felt very confident with him doing my procedure and I had wonderful results. I have several friends that have seen him as well. All pleased. He took time to call me afterwards make sure I was ok. I would highly recommend him.
Nancy E Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2017, 13:25 PM
Dr. Goudarzi and his entire Team, from the Front desk, Insurance Dept, and Clinical Assistants are awesome in every detail of patient care and in the treatment of varicose vain and spider vain. True Professionals in every way! I am pleased beyond words with the out come of the laser and foam treatments to both of my legs and I would and do recommend them to anyone in need of this care.
Manuela Marina Graham on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2017, 15:40 PM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 01:45 AM
Dr. Goudarzi has assembled a good team, he is personable enough but his office is horribly dated and dingy. It just felt dirty. There are stains on almost ever surface and generally uncared for feeling. GROSS. The "free consultation" is just a marketing ploy and further exams & testing are required to give you a "treatment plan". After multiple visits (and lots of our of pocket costs) the recommended treatment was over $12,000. The office staff was suprised when I didn't want to proceede
Business Response:

The recommended treatment would cost this much, is because of two reasons. 1) Your health plan was "Out of Network" and only certain medical practices are "In Network". 2) Your plan's deductible was higher than the actual cost of the procedures. As far as the "marketing ploy" after the free consultation, you are not obliged to proceed any further and patients are told after the consultation, before they go any further, of the costs for testing and their results.

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.